People chanting CHOR CHOR on shahbaz sharif at masjid e nabvi

Pictures of two different heads of state on the same day - the leader of the Muslim Ummah on the one hand and the beggar Faqir Azam on the other - what could be more humiliating.

The respect is earned when there is a leader and a nation. We are just a piece of land, the values, sovereignty and respect is already sold out.

Kahan Erdogan/Turkey kahan imported dog on bail/banana Republic.

Well liberals quoting Saudis is always funny. Saudis know the political tensions of Pakistan too. My guess is this issue would be resolved through back channels. Saudis wouldn't want to anger Imran Khan too. He is not a nobody and they know it.
They are Saudi Arabia and they don’t care about Pakistan political affairs. They have reputations of being stricter for the reasons hence less messy places.

We can't progress because of the same behnchod leaders and their supporters like you. Our passport is sh*t because of people like nawaz and zardari. Our jahil awam is going abroad because of the same fkn leaders. Wishing for change while supporting the same POS won't change sh*t.

Currently there are hundreds of thousands of illegal migrants in Turkey and Europe and more than half of these Pakistanis are Punjabis which is apparently the most prosperous region in the country, capable of feeding itself. Punjabis have been migrating to western countries since the 1800s. This is a fact so don't lecture me why our passport is sh*t and government crap. It's in your blood. This country needs danda

It's called running with the hare and hunting with the hounds.

They were common folk expressing their anger.

These people are with the truth. 'DIL say nikli hai login ki awaz Madina mai. Dua aur bad Dua aisay hi common folk ki hi qabool hoti hai. Don't worry about the rent a mullah or khooni liberals or presstitutes. Dehari laga rahay hain.

Bro ignore the paid trolls, you have been long enough on this forum to identify a paid troll.

Pakistani are suffering in Pakistan, now they want to punish overseas Pakistanis for supporting IK.
"""""""

'Will request Saudi authorities for action'​

Meanwhile, at a press conference earlier today, Interior Minister Rana Sanaullah said his ministry would request the Saudi Arabia government to take "appropriate action" against the Pakistani pilgrims.

"My ministry will make a humble request to the Saudi government to take appropriate action on this matter. We are going to convey the pain the nation felt at these incidents in Masjid-i-Nabwi," he said.

The Saudi authorities, Sanaullah said, would be requested to identify those involved in the incidents through CCTV footage so they could be sent back to Pakistan, adding that they were "not worthy of living on that sacred land".

He warned the nation had been troubled and pained which could lead to unrest. "There can be unrest in the country which is why we have asked the law ministry whether we can register a case here and proceed against these people."

The minister also advised those instigating such incidents to stay within limits, cautioning, "If you create this kind of environment, you will have to face it too.

But we have evidence from recent history how it usually ends

When are you travelling to Pakistan from Espana?

Why don't you hold Niazi accountable for letting them crawl back with even more strength?
When you travel

Both are difference since Palestine is matter of occupation issues where their mosques are in danger. They are doing everything to protect the mosques and mark their survival.

Whereas masjid in Madina is not in danger so why the necessary demonstration when you have the whole nation of Pakistan to host dharna and do what you like.

Makkah and Madina belong to the authorities and they will determine which is acceptable as Pakistanis are foreign in Saudi Arabia who either lives there or granted access-visa do pray there.

You don’t get visa to cause disturbance especially in Makkah and Madinah. Laws are strict in Saudi Arabia for the reasons.
Makkah and Medina are cities of the Prophet
Both are difference since Palestine is matter of occupation issues where their mosques are in danger. They are doing everything to protect the mosques and mark their survival.

Whereas masjid in Madina is not in danger so why the necessary demonstration when you have the whole nation of Pakistan to host dharna and do what you like.

Makkah and Madina belong to the authorities and they will determine which is acceptable as Pakistanis are foreign in Saudi Arabia who either lives there or granted access-visa do pray there.

You don’t get visa to cause disturbance especially in Makkah and Madinah. Laws are strict in Saudi Arabia for the reasons.
Saudi Arabia is not mentioned in the Quran I don’t care about their rules