People chanting CHOR CHOR on shahbaz sharif at masjid e nabvi

Someone commented that this is all outside the Masjid area

I have heard of stories where in the early days of Islam political discussion happened inside the Masjid. Visiting Saudi like this with tax payer money is problematic. Would you be comfortable allowing a thief that is in the act of stealing to be walking through any religious site. Their presence is a disgrace.
If that's the case then its fine and no the presence of those thieves in Masjid-E-Nabvi boils my blood

Nobody asks Sharif and Zardaris should their conduct have been better so they don't get this treatment and humiliate Pakistan? They fix elections and have paid propaganda to make it seem they have support of the masses.

Only in Pakistan such unpopular people have control of a country. They shouldn't be in power.

We have become a joke to outside world.

Selecting an absconder as PM does not make us a joke to the outside world? Sending a convicted criminal to London does not make us a joke to the outside world? Having millions of pending cases and courts opening at night for a selected few does not make us a joke to the outside world? People roaming around on vespa's turning into multi-billionaires over night does not make us a joke to the outside world? The so-called representatives of our nation doing billions and billions of dollars money laundering while the state is begging for pennies does not make us a joke to the outside world?

If all of this does not make us a joke to the outside world, then calling thief a thief cannot possibly make us look like a joke.

We need educated, intelligent politicians with a track record of delivery in the public sector. Clean records, know how to communicate.

This rabble are only good for running factories, why is this backwater Sharif family running a country? :lol:

"Receiving Nawaz Sharif is more important than Hajj" - Rana Sanaullah

نعوذ بااللّه - استغفراللّه۔🙏

Those who present such nonsense and sitting in Masjid-e-Nabawi and offering 50 crore bribe to Judge Arshad Malik should first learn literature themselves, but a thief will be called a thief ...

We need educated, intelligent politicians with a track record of delivery in the public sector. Clean records, know how to communicate.

This rabble are only good for running factories, why is this backwater Sharif family running a country? :lol:
Because Americans wanted them in power.

GHQ arranged that through a coup.

NRO 2 in works.

And people expressed their anger not in the mosque but out in the courtyard.

It's just the khooni Liberal brigade and rent a mullah crowd having labour pains.

As someone said in the above comments ' shukar hai hajj nahi tha warna pathar martay log in janwaron ko'.

This is where the problem lies. Pakistan needs the army. You can bet your life that PK would have actually cracked along 3/4 pieces decades ago was it not for the army. That whether this would be a good thing is another matter but it would have gone the way Yugoslavia went.

This is why I think Pakistan is just unnatural if it needs an army to hold itself together.

Who cares, this is what unelected criminals deserve.

Pakistanis are so stupid and simple, they care more about this than Sharif and Zardari family stealing from them and fixing elections and ruling over them. Strange morals and ethics. Confused people.

Thats what Islamism does to you

Complete brain rot.

Zameer farosh tawaif group, what else do you expect from prostitutes.

The shame is on those people who actually think these people go to holy sites to appease Allah.

It's the same as JUIF running masjid as political and monetary brothels.

In this country everything is for sale from mullah to khooni Liberal to judge to bereaucrat. There is no such thing as justice in this banana Republic.

Adalat yahan dehari kay lye lagaye gati hai.

Pakistan needs a strong Army, but it does not need an Army leadership that believes itself to be the sole arbiter of Pakistan's security and national interests and keeps civilian institutions weak and prevents them from evolving.
Agreed. Could we be seeing the begining of change? IK has certainly challanged the system. Even if he fails the system has been shaken and the public will want change as we move forward.