Visitors chant ‘chor, chor’ as Imran Khan visits Baba Farid’s shrine

While some slammed Imran Khan, there were PTI supporters as well who welcomed him and chanted slogans in his support

Former prime minister and PTI Chairman Imran Khan had to face embarrassment when people chanted “chor, chor” when he visited the shrine of Hazrat Baba Fariduddin Masood Ganj Shakar Wednesday.

The slogans were a reaction to a damning verdict against the PTI given by the Election Commission on Tuesday, ruling that the party received “prohibited” funding and the chairman submitted a false affidavit in this regard.

While some people slammed the PTI chairman, there were PTI supporters as well who welcomed him and chanted slogans in his support.

Imran was informed that there was a huge rush inside the shrine. He said he did not want to inconvenience anyone.

Later, he offered Fateha at the "Bahishti Darwaza".

PTI leader Dewan Azmat Syed Muhammad Chishti performed "Dastarbandi" of Imran Khan. A large number of PTI workers also reached the shrine where the security was beefed up to ensure law and order during the high-profile visit.
Hahaha come on this is now reaching the depths of despair .

Imran khan and chor hahahahahah patwario lakh lanat tum per .
Lagta hey "na ihal" ka tapaa ab kaam nahi karta.

PMLN should have sticked to one thing..their focus first was IK is na ihal..now they don't want use that since we all know how they r

While some slammed Imran Khan, there were PTI supporters as well who welcomed him and chanted slogans in his support

Former prime minister and PTI Chairman Imran Khan had to face embarrassment when people chanted “chor, chor” when he visited the shrine of Hazrat Baba Fariduddin Masood Ganj Shakar Wednesday.

The slogans were a reaction to a damning verdict against the PTI given by the Election Commission on Tuesday, ruling that the party received “prohibited” funding and the chairman submitted a false affidavit in this regard.

While some people slammed the PTI chairman, there were PTI supporters as well who welcomed him and chanted slogans in his support.

Imran was informed that there was a huge rush inside the shrine. He said he did not want to inconvenience anyone.

Later, he offered Fateha at the "Bahishti Darwaza".

PTI leader Dewan Azmat Syed Muhammad Chishti performed "Dastarbandi" of Imran Khan. A large number of PTI workers also reached the shrine where the security was beefed up to ensure law and order during the high-profile visit.
The election commission verdict was filled with massive mistakes and provable false allegations.

Yep donkeyleauge lovers chanting the same thing that has made the PMLN masters go insane and lose sleep at night, 'chor'.

They now promise more than Khota Biryani, they give free wifi to spam PDF.
Lol

Also, I just noticed you got promoted. Congrats. Haven't been active on the forum for a long while.

FOOLS_Nightmare is a patwari account that spams lifafi media 24/7 on PDF

He's a fulltime Nani media cell employee.

What goes around comes around. Political parties should be careful with the things they promote for other parties. Instead of instigating people for these type of things and doing media trial, they should take things to the court. Media industry is heavily corrupt.

Is this website funded by PTI? Your language is very disrespectful!

Calling IK "chor" in public is forbidden?

"If people respect you respect them back, if they disrespect you respect them back. They represent their ideology you represent yours."

Umm-e-hareem, is that you?

123.png

Is this website funded by PTI? Your language is very disrespectful!

Calling IK "chor" in public is forbidden?

"If people respect you respect them back, if they disrespect you respect them back. They represent their ideology you represent yours."

Sure they can do what they like, but your leaders seem to get upset when people shout this at them. Maybe if they stopped actually being thieves people wouldn't chant this in their ears 24 hours a day.
This post was me being honest, donkeyleage supporters are the minority.

In 2018 Punjab Provincial Elections PMLN was biggest single party even with NS frivolous disqualification, PMLN won 130 seats and PTI 122. If you think that is minority, serious questions arises on your intellectual capabilities.

G28pPqv.png

Even current numbers are also very close. Infact PTI is down to 178 seats from 184.

Government (188)
PTI (178)
PML(Q) (10)
Opposition (178)
PML(N) (166)
PPP (7)
Rah-e-Haq (1)
Independent (4)
Non-aligned (2)
Independent (2)

Yes you guys are so popular you lost the elections;

Khan’s Tehreek-e-Insaf party won 15 seats out of 20 that were up for grabs in the 371-member provincial assembly in the much-anticipated vote held on Sunday. That brings the overall number of seats held by Khan's party and their allies in the chamber in Punjab to 188, two seats more than the simple majority of 186 needed to rule the province.

Your strength in other provinces is pathetic. Your support is in the minority realm.

If you think that is minority, serious questions arises on your intellectual capabilities.
You used the letter S too many times.
If you're going to write about someone's intellectual capabilities, I suggest you learn to write properly in English first.

Wow, making fun of someone's English. IK says get out of colonial mindset and here colonial hangover at its best. TBH i dont care about my English but you have shown your character. Its not even my mother tongue, atleast I can write and speak is enough for me. People like you say "How cute", if some English person speaks broken Urdu. I am sure in UK even janitors or taxi drivers speak fluent English.

Infact, you should learn the meaning of minority. Govt got 51% seats and Opposition got 49%. If you think that is minority, I feel sorry for you.

PMLN snatched 5 seats from PTI and lost 2-3 due to internal politics because on some seats if you combine PMLN and IND votes, PMLN wins. On few seats PMLN worker didnt get seat ticket and he contested independently. So get out of your defencepk majority bubble where 5-10 PTI supporters are given free hand to spam threads and anti-PTI users are banned instantly.

Han jee colonial mindset, you write these words whilst your leader sits in London. If you're so staunch on this why do your leaders run away to the UK?
What part of 'other provinces' don't you understand? You lost in your heartland and your presence elsewhere is nothing, that's a minority now or in the making.
We're not in a bubble here, we represent the majority.

Edited video. But too much khota biryani has made these Patwaris brainless zombies, they won’t know the difference between a real video and a doctored one.

My leader? I am not a cult. Put all PMLN behind bars and I wouldnt shed a tear. Critisizing PTI wrongdoing is not supporting PMLN. I am not a person who will just support PTI because PMLN is worse. I want something perfect, maybe some new clean party with all honest people not some so called leader is only honest party and everyone else in party is corrupt.

Criticise PTI all you want here no one will stop you.
A clean new party does sound like a great idea but I'm afraid it would be crushed quickly by the usual suspects.