People chanting CHOR CHOR on shahbaz sharif at masjid e nabvi

Patwariyun ko aysa log pasand hai...... :mad: :mad:

1651237757679.png

Yes. That is all they can do. They think that a planned attack is a display of innocence while a single isolated incident is WWIII.

In all fairness though, Maryam was wrong to post this & talk about it.
Yes but they are defending shameful acts because she did it also. Two wrongs doesn't make it right.

Even sane voices in PTI are condemning this but some people here are defending blindly.

If it was wrong which is inside the mosque.then you should stop supporting your wrong leader maryam pmln and even ask pmln govt to implement sharia law in Pakistan no matter what cost would be.
Democracy means people choice. So it is their choices to choose whether it is leaders or the systems.

What happened in Makkah/Madinah has nothing to do with Pakistan. Precisely why Saudi Arabia will judge as accordingly as they have nothing to do with Pakistan.

BTW, on the subject of constitutional crisis - the petition on declaring lotas disqualified was before the Supreme Court prior to the SC taking up the Speakers decision on the No Confidence Motion.
That was another attempt to disrupt a constitutional process. Did any PTI MNA vote? NO. So the reference is moot. Also, it is perfectly permissible for an MNA to go against party, they have to face the disciplinary process in the aftermath. Its not as though coalition partners & independents sell their souls to PTI. If an MNA can not dissent, then the set-up is rigged. That is the point that you conveniently forget. Do I need to remind you how often members of parliament & congress in mature democracies dissent against their own parties? What you are preaching is a gospel of dictatorship.

A sitting PM can not illegally avoid constitutional process of VoNC. This happens all over the world & Pakistan is no exception despite all the futile protestations from Insafis.
From a constitutional perspective, the disqualification of lotas should have been decided prior to any decision on holding the vote of no confidence, since the disqualification of lotas could have had a direct impact on the Vote of No Confidence - unless of course the Supreme Court somehow already knew that the VoNC outcome was a foregone conclusion and was ordered to rule a particular way.
Self-serving logic that has already been confronted above.
But as we can see, there is still no ruling on the disqualification of lotas.
None needed now. The whole point is moot. No PTI MNA voted for VoNC.

My dear retired mod, how many times out of ten is lavish spending fair earned, especially given the kind explanations these people have about their standard of living ( e.g. jaddi pushti ameer, gifts from who knows where, TTs etc)
Laughable logic. You think all the people who use luxuries are necessarily corrupt? I stayed in a luxury hotel during Hajj. Am I corrupt?

Get out of here.

If it was wrong which is inside the mosque.then you should stop supporting your wrong leader maryam pmln and even ask pmln govt to implement sharia law in Pakistan no matter what cost would be but since they are ghulam of west they wouldnt implement Islamic sharia laws.
ary yaar keun apna stamina waste kar rahy ho aik jahil patwari par ?

Bajwa sahab ap kab ja rahe ho Saudi arab?

Dude bechara shanzi bugti to zaleel hogay got physical
This is utter humiliation. These people are privy to protocol and eye balling. Actually felt sad for Shahzain bugti when he realized there's nothing he couldn't have done here.

Where ever these people will go, they will be called out.
He atached a person so he was specially treated

Democracy means people choice. So it is their choices to choose whether it is leaders or the systems.

What happened in Makkah/Madinah has nothing to do with Pakistan. Precisely why Saudi Arabia will judge as accordingly as they have nothing to do with Pakistan.
Now its good that you have mentioned Inside Madina/Makkah rather than saying Inside Masjid Nabwi(P.B.U.H) that was all my point was.

Giving wrong description and spreading it like our media is doing is totally wrong and should be condemn same as these acts done by ppl outside of the mosque.

Ask the courts that have to provide speedy justice and can convene immediately on a weekend, hold regular hearings over the Speaker's decisions and issue a judgment in less than a week, but provide adjournment after adjournment, bail after bail and delay after delay (lasting for years now) on corruption cases against the PMLN & PPP leadership.

Following due process in the courts is the responsibility of the prosecuting authority, not the public, and equally against all alleged offenders, not just the ones that happen to be selected for prosecution under a particular government.

I'm talking about billions of taxpayer money being embezzled. But sure, maybe not a week, or two, or a month, or two, or a year, or two ... when exactly should we expect justice?

Perhaps overcome your bias to at least recognize that the judicial system has extended every possible 'courtesy' and advantage to those whose servants have billions in their accounts and cannot account for their assets.
How does that excuse THIS?????

How can you make such jumps on your whims????

Do you know how much oppositions figures, particularly PML-N were targeted on mere baseless allegations? SKA? Miftah Ismail? Rana Sanaullah (don't like him, but still)? Hanif Abbassi? How many examples do you need?

You think it is OK to target Marriyum Aurangzeb in such a vile way??? How can you defend something like this??? What are you even saying? Have you no context?