PEMRA has imposed a fine on children's channel Nickelodeon

the same guys who are cheering for the cartoon ban now will be seen crying at any future burqini type bans in Europe.
in short tumhara kutta kutta humara kutta tommy :disagree: Hippocrates.
We don't claim to be secular state secondly they are free to ban but should show guts and openly declare Islam and Muslims as enemies and stop showing hypocrisy

please, I watch anime myself, and anime will be the first thing my children will see
YES and I can see what crap they are but our liberals don't even mind incest so not surprised here

Growing in the 2000's (I'm sure everyone else who grew up in this time period agrees) there was no Pakistani entertainment (not that there's still much), for drama serials star plus was the go to place (cancerous aunty masala) for movies , HBO and star movies. And for cartoons good old cartoon network. The goray were never doodh Kay dhulay way. There was inappropriate content on nearly every single channel. The difference was that since the very beginning our parents instilled into us what was appropriate to watch and when to change the channel. This was the very base of having your own understanding of what's right and wrong. Fine PEMRA go ahead and ban everything so children aren't exposed to it. But when he finds about these things in their adolescent years he'll have 0 experience on how to cope with it because he has no exposure to these things. And that gentleman is how you raise a generation of duds. You can close your eyes to it but that doesn't mean its not there, its better that you realize as to what it early is rather than when its too late. :)
How about you start showing them RAPE and Murder and How to blow up so they know How to cope with them also

YES and I can see what crap they are but our liberals don't even mind incest so not surprised here
Please dont post your porno preference here in the month of Ramzan

You are asking to allow children being showed most vulgar cartoons this is what these crap lead to but liberals in Pakistan prefer this

I will make sure my kids watch every single episode of the first digimon :D
Hopefully they wont cry in the last episode like their papa :D
OMG, THOSE LAST EPISODES T_T

you have googled the wrong type of anime my friend Astaghfirulah :astagh:

Lol you slap labels without watching it :D

Yes because pemra,s head is a political appointee

No only mullahs do that for cartoons and ads

Really indecency whats next tom and jerry ?
salt-water-tabby-c2a9-mgm.jpg

These actions do nothing except make us look like retarded fundamentalists

It should be criticized for such a stupid move
We are fundamentalists and proud of it and every vulgar crap will be banned and those who do it will end up in Jail for really long time

Lol even govt is part of it :D

Trust me buddy they use rhetoric when they need support from the right aur log phudu line lag jatey hain :rofl:

Jail?Lol shabad kebab ki mehfilain to parliament lodges mein hoti hain kin sey umeed lagaye bethay ho :D

ALLAH won't help you in making sure that your children watch most vulgar and pathetic cartoons.

BHAI you are free to show nude movies to your children if you want but it's Islamic State and these crap cartoons won't be tolerated

There's nothing wrong with this cartoon.

Almost all cartoons which are being shown today have nothing good about them

Lol even govt is part of it :D

Trust me buddy they use rhetoric when they need support from the right aur log phudu line lag jatey hain :rofl:

Jail?Lol shabad kebab ki mehfilain to parliament lodges mein hoti hain kin sey umeed lagaye bethay ho :D
YES soon they will end it or people will

Almost all cartoons which are being shown today have nothing good about them

YES soon they will end it or people will

This cartoon is innocent and secondly stop trying to turn Pakistan into a strict state because it's not.

It's Islamic republic of Pakistan and state has duty to stop this crap you need to stop thinking Pakistan is UK

Doubt it when this trends at no 1 is Ramzan (its on no 40 now it was at no 1 6-7 days ago):D
ucscreenshot20170615213854-png.403878

Change the channel simple
Sorry this kind of channel can't allowed in first place and will be banned sooner or later. Those who want this kind of things are free to live in west