Peer Baba Made 300 Women Pregnant

300 women :woot: He must be having lot of Viagras :agree: may be secret contract with the Viagra company to promote their medicine in Pakistan by making 300 women pregnant ,Good endorsement strategy :azn:

Contact me within 24hrs and save upto 50%!:taz:
Premium members get another 25% off bonus!:taz::taz:

Imran Baba aap mahan ho.
hum kahaan mahan hai mahan to wo hai jis ne ye karnama kiya hai ager is baat ka gold medal hota to zaroor milta.now you can understand secret of population growth of pakistan a man with 300 lolz

300 women :woot: He must be having lot of Viagras :agree: may be secret contract with the Viagra company to promote their medicine in Pakistan by making 300 women pregnant ,Good endorsement strategy :azn:

his orignal plan was 1000 but now he feel pain in back bone and feel meekness so he stop it lolz .

blue the great tablet made by man ever :tongue:

viagra_heart.jpg

his orignal plan was 1000 but now he feel pain in back bone and feel meekness so he stop it lolz .

blue the great tablet made by man ever :tongue:

viagra_heart.jpg

jitni apki age hogaye ha ab tau viagra ne bhi asar nahi karna haha

A social service and hardwork for needy women . I don't feel sad for their foolish husbands and in laws who harassed these women and force them to seek the help of this Sufi Baba.

Ahh,How did they know it was 300 ??

Did all these women come forward and complain they were tricked by this sufi Baba ??

A social service and hardwork for needy women . I don't feel sad for their foolish husbands and in laws who harassed these women and force them to seek the help of this Sufi Baba.

Did all these women come forward and complain they were tricked by this sufi Baba ??

He wasn't a sufi baba rather a sarak chap peer we have here in our part of the world , people like him have spoiled the image of real sufis as well , he needs to be hanged till death

Or the police should give him Viagra atleast 3 times a day without providing him a women and tieing his hands ,it will be a great punishment for him

for Real its look like fake news to me...but mind set like this exist through out sub -continent...if some one is not having baby or if some one is under effect frm jinat then baba comes in between and take advantage of people own foolness

He wasn't a sufi baba rather a sarak chap peer we have here in our part of the world , people like him have spoiled the image of real sufis as well , he needs to be hanged till death

Or the police should give him Viagra atleast 3 times a day without providing him a women and tieing his hands ,it will be a great punishment for him

I think the women came to him voluntarily and sex was consensual though done under religious grab to sire male child.

why is it, that so many of you are showing him appreciation for this hienious crime, he was a ****** SOB, that's it nothing more than that. there are plenty of these types, would you appreciate if someone like him is found out in your neibhourhood. eventhough i don't think it's morally right to have someone's sins publicised in public, but this issue is concerned with the society at large, i hope this issue is publicised as much as possible so that those naiive & weak individuals of character have a second thought about their beliefs & will not end up in this situation & society will have a deeper look into issues which lead to this sort of madness.