PAT- Dr. Tahir-Ul-Qadri's Political Desk

Keep trying , damocrazy lovers, some day you ill find the only way out is TuQ, & his phillosphy?
Bt Till Then Keep Up Wasting, The Dam National Money On Jokes Like, 11 May? Cause Its Been Donated Money Which Everu0yone Is After, They Dont Give A Dam About The Country or Nation?
All The Quite Supporters Of TTp Or Talibans, PTI Or PMLn Whoever They Are, they Are Heading Towards A Dead End, Thats All I Can Say Right Now!

Let The 11 May Joke Over, Let Th3 Noora League In Power, You Will Change your Thinking Thats What written On The Wind!

hahaha i totally agree with the bold part. lol if they dont get the change, it will only take them few months to start demanding what Dr. Qadri has been demanding.
but i still think, it is better to take part in the elections rather than boycotting them.

Thi a TUQ guy should be put on house arrest for 11 may, he is effectively spreading unrest.

BAba ji ghar jao aur sakoon karo.

He was also blamed for not spreading unrest, when he peacefully concluded his long march.

hahaha i totally agree with the bold part. lol if they dont get the change, it will only take them few months to start demanding what Dr. Qadri has been demanding.
but i still think, it is better to take part in the elections rather than boycotting them.

My dear, Think Tanker,
Didnt you Seen The treatment, he got From Chodri Iftikhar?
Dont You, Understand if PMLn wins, Chodri Iftikhar will automaticaly Will become The Next President, as Mian Shb, would Love To Hve Another Raffiqe Tarrar In president House, With Might Of Hate In His Heart Against PakArmy & Those Who Want Real Change In Pakistan Like Qadri Shb?
Thats Why From the Frist Of Rounds, Of This political Battle Chodri, Has made It Clear, he will not Spare Any One ! Wanted Any Change To Dent His Lust Of Power Through Presidency?
Thats Why Ñawaz Sit Aside, & Just Watch Chodri, Making Qadri,s Pettition a Important part Of His Dustbin?
With All The Local Govt Of Punjab In Nawaz Hand, Still You Think Anyone Else Hve Any Chance, Even At §C Chodri Will Nt Listen Any Thing Which could Harm PMLn Getting Power, & Him Getting Presidency?
Is Still, We As A Nation Need To spend Millions Of Dollars On This Fake, & Unfruit Full Exersize Which Only Bring Croupts In Power, with just A Change Of Faces?

TUQ is total drama & he was stuck in Islamabad and then PPP gave him a safe exit. besides who is he ANOTHER MULLAH!aren't we tired of JI and JUI-F, JUI-S etc!

he is the only, one religious leader, with a clear fatwa against every kind of terror!
none of these so called, thurki munnawar, or fazllu diesl can ever reach the stand , where TUQ still is standing now?
his show of peoples of pakistan, made pakistanis & the whole world understand that , peacefull demonstration can be done in the most voilent of the countries of the world?
anyhow he just made the shamefully naked, the wrong idols of damocrazy & fake justice in pakistan?
before him & his political activities, pakistani peoples were in a fake dream of damocrazy & justice, at least he woke them up?

he is the only, one religious leader, with a clear fatwa against every kind of terror!
none of these so called, thurki munnawar, or fazllu diesl can ever reach the stand , where TUQ still is standing now?
his show of peoples of pakistan, made pakistanis & the whole world understand that , peacefull demonstration can be done in the most voilent of the countries of the world?
anyhow he just made the shamefully naked, the wrong idols of damocrazy & fake justice in pakistan?
before him & his political activities, pakistani peoples were in a fake dream of damocrazy & justice, at least he woke them up?

is this the fatwa you are talking about?

Fatwa on Terrorism presented to Pope Benedict XVI in Vatican City - Minhaj-ul-Quran International

he is giving it to POPE. clearly he is more interested in what pope thinks of him rather than what muslims think of him.

secondly he calims it was his doing that the blasphemy law came into Pakistan! so he should be tried for countless murders of many innocent people.

anyhow, if he is so much against democracy and all then why did he get into a BOX with PPP and hug them and say I accept this deal with PPP in jaunary before elections?

like I said TOTAL TOPI DRAMA!

is this the fatwa you are talking about?

Fatwa on Terrorism presented to Pope Benedict XVI in Vatican City - Minhaj-ul-Quran International

he is giving it to POPE. clearly he is more interested in what pope thinks of him rather than what muslims think of him.

secondly he calims it was his doing that the blasphemy law came into Pakistan! so he should be tried for countless murders of many innocent people.

anyhow, if he is so much against democracy and all then why did he get into a BOX with PPP and hug them and say I accept this deal with PPP in jaunary before elections?

like I said TOTAL TOPI DRAMA!
all of your projected points disscussed on the earliar pages on the thread, plz go & check them, or come up with some new topi drama?

End.jpg

lol hilarious pic

We were sleeping during the brutal Martial Law of Musharraf, now we are awake.

all of your projected points disscussed on the earliar pages on the thread, plz go & check them, or come up with some new topi drama?

No matter who is hired by GHQ for topi drama we won't let anyone derail democracy. Here is some advice from the father of our nation >

"Do not forget that the armed forces are the servants of the people. You do not make national policy; it is we, the civilians, who decide these issues and it is your duty to carry out these tasks with which you are entrusted.” Muhammad Ali Jinnah

Any Muslim Sheikh who comes into politics becomes a compromised mullah and is up for public scrutiny. Politicis in its inherent nature will force someone to compromise aqeeda for the sake of pleasing people to attract the most crowd. I vividly remember this compormised mullah comparing himself last year to Imam Hussain in his millions man march in Islamabad.

This man along with any other mullahs need to take off their 'religious' hat and stand as seculars only. They should not deceive people by calling themselves the torch bearer of Islam and Islamic Justice or using Quran to market themselves.

Some of the people can be fooled some of the times, but not all of the people can be fooled all of the time. Take the recent example of 'muslim' brotherhood and 'salafi' forces behind these groups in egypt. The moment they come in power, these 'Islamic' groups will start working towards the inhilation, takfirism of all paksitanis alike, anyone who does not align with their thougths will be marganalised and eleminated.

Some one needs to wake them up that in Islam there is no such thing as 'Islamic' governement or 'Cilapah' and stop the deception of general public. Sure rise against the powerful corrupt rules but do not label your struggle as 'Islamic'.

We were sleeping during the brutal Martial Law of Musharraf, now we are awake.

No matter who is hired by GHQ for topi drama we won't let anyone derail democracy. Here is some advice from the father of our nation >

"Do not forget that the armed forces are the servants of the people. You do not make national policy; it is we, the civilians, who decide these issues and it is your duty to carry out these tasks with which you are entrusted.” Muhammad Ali Jinnah
when the time come you will, know by the kick of a long boot that GHQ doesnt need anyones aid to save pakistan, from the qabza of croupt elites?
till now nothing was proven, that TUQ was in any conection with GHQ, traitors are affraid only because, thier croupt rule was in danger & thats it?
stop matching your tindo, leader with QUAID-AZAM!
you dont hve any memories left how tindo became NAWAZ SHARIF by cleaning the shoes of genrl jilani?
& went to become Wazir-e-khazana, thn WAZIR -e- ALLA OF PUNJAB due to his, bait on GENRL zia ul haq,s hand?

when the time come you will, know by the kick of a long boot that GHQ doesnt need anyones aid to save pakistan, from the qabza of croupt elites?
till now nothing was proven, that TUQ was in any conection with GHQ, traitors are affraid only because, thier croupt rule was in danger & thats it?
stop matching your tindo, leader with QUAID-AZAM!
you dont hve any memories left how tindo became NAWAZ SHARIF by cleaning the shoes of genrl jilani?
& went to become Wazir-e-khazana, thn WAZIR -e- ALLA OF PUNJAB due to his, bait on GENRL zia ul haq,s hand?

batman jee gussa bara aata hai apko - Mubarik ho PMLN by-elections mein bh i kamyaab rahi :partay: