Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

yup, no siyasi shahadat for gonglu pappu main sharif this time. This time around, he's going out as a two bit criminal and con artist. he should be escorted out of the pm house in handcuffs and a paper bag over his face.

@Farah Sohail @Arsalan @PakSword @Moonlight @QatariPrince @war&peace @expert @Zibago @El Sidd @Path-Finder @Guvera

Guys this judgement is really important specially the wordings ,,, and in real sense it will be remembered for days to come ...

So based on this criteria 90% of our parliment is going home ... Lot of reference to come and the criteria set by Supreme court and to be followed by lower courts:

1) For a member of parliment, you should have assets in reconciliation with your income.
2) burden of proof is on member of parliament
3) for computation of income your assets plus assets of your family plus assets indirectly associated with you (which you cannot prove are of other's property) and assets from which you are taking benefits (like ahli steel) notwithstanding the fact that they are not under your name, will be considered your assets ...

This is historic and mind boggling ...

We have interesting days ahead ...

Now every crook is going to be cooked under this judgment ...

@Farah Sohail @Arsalan @PakSword @Moonlight @QatariPrince @war&peace @expert @Zibago @El Sidd @Path-Finder @Guvera

Guys this judgement is really important specially the wordings ,,, and in real sense it will be remembered for days to come ...

So based on this criteria 90% of our parliment is going home ... Lot of reference to come and the criteria set by Supreme court and to be followed by lower courts:

1) For a member of parliment, you should have assets in reconciliation with your income.
3) for computation of income your assets plus assets of your family plus assets indirectly associated with you (which you cannot prove are of other's property) and assets from which you are taking benefits (like ahli steel) notwithstanding the fact that they are not under your name, will be considered your assets ...

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/brea...erdict-to-be-announced-tomorrow.509217/page-3

Lets start comparing starting from this

Javed Hashmi talks, aik dum kata buddha sher trying his best to jump some hoops and attract some attention.

it is sad day for pakistan. he must complete his tenure. there was hardly one year left for next election. nawaz was good leader of pakistan in respect of foreign relations

as always establishment plays his role.They are the real master of Pakistan.

anyways Good luck guys.
his party will continue till next election only he is disqualified democracy continues, and stop with your BS about establishment. :blah:
"sad day for Pakistan" are you serious an Indian telling that it is a sad day for us, while Pakistani's all over the world are overjoyed by this news lol:pakistan:

his party will continue till next election only he is disqualified democracy continues, and stop with your BS about establishment. :blah:
"sad day for Pakistan" are you serious an Indian telling that it is a sad day for us, while Pakistani's all over the world are overjoyed by this news lol:pakistan:
It is sad day for Indians ,, their asset is disposed off ...

Great day today for the common people of pakistan. Credit goes to IK for being consistent along with shaikh rasheed and siraj ul haq. This should not stop here. Hold zardari and the whole Sindh government accountable as well. They are all corrupt to the core. Nobody should be spared.

I want to see volume 10 personally. Furthermore I believe nothing is set in stone more judgements will come as time and cases begin. each time the judgements by Justices is given it will make Pakistan stronger. All of these judgements in coming future will be the fine sharp incision that defeats and destroys corruption forever! InshAllah

aray samjha kar yar, when they say it's a sad day for Pakistan, they actually mean that it's sad year for india!

pehlay to inkay kulbhushan ki latkai!
phir inki cricket may dhulai!
uppar say inki loc pay thukai!
mazeed China nay inki tapaii.
aur trump nay h1 say inkaar kar kay sulgai!
aur ab inkay gonglu ki ruswai!

to samjha kar. khisiyani billi khamba nochay! :lol:

Shah Mahmood Qureshi seems very shaken up .... uss ka rang urra hoa hai ... something about that guy I never liked ...

Chinese PM : Who lied about London flats?

NS: Her, she laid the foundation of my downfall.

IMG_1069.JPG