Panama leak Case Proceedings - JIT Report, News, Updates And Discussion

I came across several self appointed intellectuals of fb whom i know always jump up to deny the existance of the involvement of foriegn players in terrorism in Pakistan even after a truck load of irreffutable proofs are now preaching to us about how there is an international judo-anglo saxon conspiracy to remove the govt of nawaz shareef without even a shred of evidence to back thier wild theories up.........The sheer hypocrissy of it all is enough to make any man with an intellectual integrity sick.....

Posted similar in another thread:

In my opinion, the Judges know what they are doing. Period. Just about the only ones in the whole country right now, as everyone else seems to be at it with a knife without a blade.

Lets not make a mockery of Judges ourselves as we might end up as such. In short, some of the posts shows our short memory in general.

How can the Judges be oblivious of the JIT report? When we take some sense of situation soup for supper we may yet realize the path the Judges are taking.

The Judges knew more than anyone the outcome of the JIT report as they kept getting the timely updates from the JIT and kept telling them that they are on the right track.

The JIT has left the Judges in a bit of uneasy spot by some of their actions and they must address the same according to the law i.e. give time for due deliberations to all "stakeholders" including the JIT to tie a few lose ends too;-) can't help but speculate.

Let us watch and discuss the proceedings the same way we expect others to respect our posts and opinions rather than be unnecessarily harsh at this point in time towards those who are the only ones who know how to handle this according to the law. This is no child's play.

We have enough to discuss with the clowns on all sides being vocal as it is so lets concentrate on the clowns and their legal and political strategies and meanwhile, please refrain from using strong language against the Judges.

I hope we get to celebrate a verdict soon, in sha Allah, if not may Allah forbid, we can have a field day(s) with it in a free for all so lets hold our horses for now and hope for the best.

Naeem Bokhari's attitude in court today makes no sense either. BTW, I do not like this guy one least bit, dunno why IK chose him as his lawyer!
There was only one reason to appoint naeem bukhari, it was a pretty big reason.

Maryyam maryyam
Yes papa!
Panama decision
Yes papa!
Lots of tension..
Yes papa!
Too much fraud.
Yes papa!
Survival chance
No papa!
Bp-sugar..
High papa!
Calibri font
Joke papa!
Hasan n hussain
Gone papa!
Qatari trust
Lost papa!

Adyala adyala
Ha Ha Ha

Day madeeee. :D

@PakSword @Farah Sohail @The Sandman @QatariPrince

So sunar ki, Aik lohar ki, woh bhe lohar kay tabbar ko, hahaha :omghaha:

100 post aik taraf aur ye aik post aik taraf, just hilarious :victory1:

Mian sahib must be very delicious......shareef tikkay.
FFgN9jXh.jpg

اس پر جسٹس عظمت سعید نے کہاکہ ڈبل ایکس یا ٹرپل ایکس؟۔ ( عدالت میں موجود افراد حیران ہوکر ایک دوسرے کو دیکھتے رہے اور جج صاحب معلوم نہیں کس طرف دیکھنے لگے)۔

Intentional?

وکیل نے کہاکہ شریف خاندان کے کاروباری سرمائے کی کہیں سے بھی تصدیق نہیں ہوئی، انہوں نے آمدن سے زیادہ اثاثے بنائے۔ جسٹس عظمت بولے، تو کیاہوا؟ اس کے کیا اثرات ہوں گے؟۔

Naeem Bukhari's answer to this was really disappointing .......... Mohtaram Judge nay full toss phainki thi aur bai sb nay back foot pay ja k stop ki hy. Kya yar khol kay rakh daina sab ktha chatha k jab itni amdan he nai to yeh aisaasy asman say tapkay hain kya........