Pakistan’s space programme: Achievable goal or impossible dream?

And no money they have just 40-45 million dollar issued last year for whole budget .aab salaries aur baqi kamon sy nikal ky R&D ky liye kiya bachta hai ? nothing

Maybe this can be called fantasy but I would like a common manned space program of ISRO and SUPARCO along with other Asia ( not Japan ) plus South America plus Africa plus Russia Plus China.
when sun rises from west then it will happen.

We should not emulate India in this regard, elimination of poverty and uplifting of our people should be prioritized over ego and pride. India wants to spend billions of dollars on their space programmer to create the perception that they are some super power when half of their population shits in the open.

No. India wants to EARN Billions by Investing in Commercial launches.

If your space agency is operated by a bunch of military guys who are xyz engineering graduate then you are not going anywhere. It's not funding that matters, it's the number of scientists. So, instead of talking about funding space mission, talk about funding in collages or universities especially dedicated universities. Let the agency be run by scientists or make a space agency exclusively with scientists holding the position of powers.

Also, stop comparing yourself with others, there is no space race. Indian space race with others is a perceived one, we don't have the kind of funding of NASA, CNSA, ESA etc... but our scientists are doing exemplary work with what they have.

He aspires to be like chankiya. You know about him?

Perhaps.

Let's allow Ronnie to answer that.

We know what happened with saarc satellite

Okay, so Pakistan refused to be part of the SAARC Satellite project, but a manned space program will initate that peace that other means will not or cannot.

It is possible if we attempt it.

But if we let hates dictate us nothing will start.

Perhaps.

Let's allow Ronnie to answer that.

Okay, so Pakistan refused to be part of the SAARC Satellite project, but a manned space program will initate that peace that other means will not or cannot.

It is possible if we attempt it.

But if we let hates dictate us nothing will start.

Unfortunately, I don't think there will ever be peace between India and Pakistan. Indian dreams of dominating its neighbors and becoming a superpower. There is a sociopolitical ideology that is forming in India that is comparable to the Nazi Germany. Only one other nation has built a society that is similar to Hitler's Germany and India dreams of becoming the next. Fortunately we are not arabs and India is not capable. It is a nice idea but the sad reality is that Pakistan and India will have to one day fight a final war. Even in the recent months India has tried and failed miserably to humiliate and dominate Pakistan. I think the Indian people need to do some soul searching and figure out the people that they are trying to elect. To the Indian public human lives are so cheap and the average people don't realize what they are inviting when they talk about dominating Pakistan. Even right now during the elections its either race, religion or Pakistan the is on the minds of Indian politicians. The type of hatred that is spewed through the Indian media creates an environment that is not conducive to peace because media shapes public opinion in modern times.

Im sure your mom and dad said there same thing about nuclear weapons...Don't underestimate people when you cannot afford a toilet.

And no money they have just 40-45 million dollar issued last year for whole budget .aab salaries aur baqi kamon sy nikal ky R&D ky liye kiya bachta hai ? nothing
To mene aur kya kaha

Unfortunately, I don't think there will ever be peace between India and Pakistan. Indian dreams of dominating its neighbors and becoming a superpower. There is a sociopolitical ideology that is forming in India that is comparable to the Nazi Germany. Only one other nation has built a society that is similar to Hitler's Germany and India dreams of becoming the next. Fortunately we are not arabs and India is not capable. It is a nice idea but the sad reality is that Pakistan and India will have to one day fight a final war. Even in the recent months India has tried and failed miserably to humiliate and dominate Pakistan. I think the Indian people need to do some soul searching and figure out the people that they are trying to elect. To the Indian public human lives are so cheap and the average people don't realize what they are inviting when they talk about dominating Pakistan. Even right now during the elections its either race, religion or Pakistan the is on the minds of Indian politicians. The type of hatred that is spewed through the Indian media creates an environment that is not conducive to peace because media shapes public opinion in modern times.

Im sure your mom and dad said there same thing about nuclear weapons...Don't underestimate people when you cannot afford a toilet.
Hey man, what happened to the clockless processor? Just curious.