PAKISTAN'S ISI BEHIND NUN R@PE CASE IN INDIA : Subramanian Swamy

Facebook banned him (Did an amazing job) Soon hope BJP removes him too. This guy is no different than Zaid Hamid of Pakistan, he should be crowned Zaid Hamid of India.
Pakistanis already call him that.

How many of you know that Subramaniyan Swami's son in law is a Muslim??
BTW it has been established that the rapists were illegal Bangladeshi immigrants...2 arrested rest fled to their base.

Is k ghar bacha paida hoga tb b yeh yehi bole ga is me bhi Pakistan ka hath hai

10311771_780888515291016_2135128488886581545_n.jpg

*ram temple must be built
*i would like to have taken a much tougher line on pakistan ,Pakistan can not improve isi,military and the Taliban are the three principle forces of Pakistan .

* Isi is up to no good even in the nun's r@pe case it was a' Bangladeshi Muslim crowd 'But The isi played a role in facilitating nun's r@pe

* we should take a hard line ,withdraw Jawaharlal Nehru's Un resolution on kashmir,Declare state of war with Pakistan,say Pakistan is occupying our territory

*told modi mufti has strong links with pak &dubai

*need to have president's rule in j&K ,Army should take total charge in j&k

*i was the best teacher at Harvard

*lesbians homos3xuals are against me

* rahul gandhi is with his spl girl friend in spain

upload_2015-3-31_0-8-19.jpeg

It is 100% confirmed Swamy is in fact not an alcoholic.

He does not finish a bottle of johnnie walker every evening.

Yaar, he does this on purpose or he is actually insane?
(Don't know which one)