JonAsad
Self delete... my joke could be treated as troll...
Be brave- i would not mind a tit for tat troll joke -
Self delete... my joke could be treated as troll...
Be brave- i would not mind a tit for tat troll joke -
Meaning its a land of Homos and perverts?
For me its the SWAT..what a beautiful place, definitely a heaven..peace and tranquil
Troll sey dar nahi lagta... Ban se lagta hai...
With Predator and Reaper guarding you from sky...
tabhi to mein keh reha hoon- be brave -
They are not in SWAT, they are in FATA.
I would like to live in islo...order food from lahore and shop in karachi!!
someone lend me a private jet plzzzz ;D
Direct quote from my father from who is an airforce veteran. Please mods do not give me infraction since, I don't feel this way. "Beta subsay ghatia lokh Indian, Yahudi, Saudi, aur Lahori hotay hain". Manay pucha "Abu, Lahori kyun?" He said " Lahorian ki ravayah sub say neech hoti ti Air force main." He told me a story where some Lahori pilots insulted a drill sargent because he was from a village, and got reprimanded by some very TOUGH airforce guys.
Anyways, Love to my Lahori brothers because I know you guys are true Pakistanis just like me. There are idiots from every city, nation, idiot, but I cannot ignore the good people. Hopefully a cool Lahori from the forum will someday host me in Lahore. JonAsad, I would be happy to hang out with for a couple of days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I am not lahori -