Pakistani theater group touring India in April

Obviously there is a great demand in bharot, chole nahi bechne ja rahe. Enjoy the show.

There's a term, 'Jaese kutta waese lathi', go through this thread from post no 1, and see who's trying to infect this thread! Fir dialogue marna ake.

Kuch bhi gaali bakega, in return phool chahiye, chachu ka dukan hain kya?

seriously our country doesn't has an iota of self respect on one hand both our regular people and soldiers are getting killed at their hands like just today Indian prisoner Kishore Bhagwan killed in Karachi's Landhi jail and on the other hand we are busy promoting cultural exchanges with them and even if someone does tries to stand up for the self respect of our country they are immediately branded communals, extremists or whatever (In Mumbai, Shiv Sena protests against Pakistani band). MKC

That's a different issue and should be dealt differently. It shouldn't impact cultural exchange. The musicians or play artists didn't kill him. So no point to vent anger on them.

It's the duty of Central Govt and it's respective ministers do deal with these issues. Aapne chair mein to Mauni baba aur Italy ka minister baethi hain. Let these chaps leave, things will change.

seriously our country doesn't has an iota of self respect on one hand both our regular people and soldiers are getting killed at their hands like just today Indian prisoner Kishore Bhagwan killed in Karachi's Landhi jail and on the other hand we are busy promoting cultural exchanges with them and even if someone does tries to stand up for the self respect of our country they are immediately branded communals, extremists or whatever (In Mumbai, Shiv Sena protests against Pakistani band). MKC
Im sorry but I donot agree.

Artists, businessmen and prominent people of Pakistan should be allowed in India to conduct their cultural shows and businesses just as any other nationalities are allowed.

Stopping their events is not morally right for one.
For another, they might learn that multi-culturalism is a good thing and go back and try to influence their society to become more humane and less terrorism loving.

I am against giving visas to ordinary Pakistani's for any reasons(including tourism or family) though, generally they tend to be terrorist sympathizers one way or another and would try and radicalize Indians as well. They are just not used to believing in live-and-let-live principles and in melting pot societies.

Call RSS.
Do you have a phobia of RSS?
RSS doesnt get involved in things like this.

Its Shiv Sena or VHP who generally do.

Please confirm me Kolkota is not in Bimaru? Pakistanis should get the hell,out of there if thats the case.
Rajasthan because of its development is no longer in BIMA(R)U states.

Sick states are now Bihar, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh - BIMAU - for your convenience.

Though the term BIMAU has been replaced now in official parlance.

I think all.

Is there any income ? So why all come to India ? :D
Per Capita gaya tel lene. Pehle pronounce per Capita. Bare bare dialogue, per Capita Income huh!

Yes it embassaring Bimaru states have lower per capita then Balochistan and FATA. Only South Indian states has kept India somewhat civilized.

Maharashtra GDP> GDP of ENTIRE PAKISTAN and it does not even come in south India .

Leave Baluchistan , Fata, your country should have some income first, then the question of per Capita will come. So there's no comparison!
Bdw what is per Capita income ? Explain ?