14925540_1286541721376502_7854655026315196066_n.jpg

13319739_1163801220317220_3367859073759571946_n.jpg

12733607_1093993050631371_8125465739858552742_n.jpg

12651083_1080873951943281_3079960061011346142_n.jpg

Mian Sahab ka to pata nahi per Inquilaab is thread me agaya hai

on a side note

are scratches covered by Adamjee health insurance haha

Mind you that might bring some of these egotistical drama Queens down to earth hehehee.Kudos
lolzzz but really that has never been my aim.

However, as soon as I step in an airplane cabin, a set of unconscious habits kicks in and one of 'em is to sleep as soon as the airplane takes off and in business class it may set in even earlier i.e. during the taxi run...so as I reach my seat, I buckle up myself after securing my hand luggage overhead. Since I remember all of the oft-repeated and listened safety instructions by heart in addition to knowing the location of safety exits of most the airliners, there is not much to keep me awake.

Yea she's a real beaut bro don't know why this thread didn't gave her much attention. :P
Sayein to sayein sayein ka taste bhi sayein :smokin:
@RealNapster @Hell hound @django
Ushna and Mehwish is same video :smitten:

From which province does she hail?
Takht e Lahore :smitten:

can you guys please post more of pakistani stars on independence day ? I love these pics.
Celebrities Celebrated Pakistan’s 70th Independence Day!
Posted on August 15, 2017 by Waleed Zafar

14th August is the 70th Independence Day of Pakistan. Everyone celebrated the Youm-e-Azaadi with great love and courage. The wind of patriotism was blowing everywhere. Everyone was cheering for the nation, wears shirts with flag printed on them, pasted flag stickers on cars. People also tattooed the flag on their faces and many more. Everyone shared their pictures of 70th Independence Day on social media sharing their love for nation with people.

See Celebrities Pictures Celebrating Pakistan’s 70th Independence Day!
The media industry celebrities also celebrated the 70th Independence Day. They have also shared their pictures with their families, friends on social media. Have a look on the pictures of the great celebrities of media industry.

1: Ayeza Khan and Danish Taimoor with their Daughter:

The attractive Ayeza is always first in sharing his happiness with his followers. She has posted her pictures of 70thIndependence Day of Pakistan in which she and her daughter are wearing white costume and Danish Taimoor wearing green shirt.

m.png

ko.png
ls.png

2: The Fascinating Urwa Hocane.

The fascinating Urwa always looks styled. She is sharing her love of homeland with a great style.

a.png

3: The Good-looking Lady Sanam Baloch:

The good-looking Sanam is simply overwhelming today in this 14th August themed gharara.

sanam.jpg

4: The handsome Hunk Sami Khan:

As always Sami Khan is also giving a very gorgeous look on 70th Independence Day of Pakistan.

sam.png

5: Wonderful Couple Fatima Effendi and Kanwar Arslan:

The stunning picture of wonderful couple on 70th Independence Day of Pakistan wearing white outfits.

fagti-2.png

6: Neelum Muneer with his Mother:

Neelum Muneer is looking elegant with his mother

n.png

7:Hira Mani Holding Flag:

Hira shared her picture holding the flag of Pakistan and another picture of her son.

hira.png

8: The great Fahad Mustafa:

Fahad spent his Azaadi day with his family. See beautiful family of Fahad.

fah.png

Also See: Trending Shalwaar Kameez and Kurta Styles 2017!

Post Views: 422