django

Because I'm thinking to play an active role in strengthening the interprovincial harmony.

Yeah dammm, she is taken by @RealNapsterDayumm....
Because I'm thinking to play an active role in strengthening the interprovincial harmony.
Yeah dammm, she is taken by @RealNapsterDayumm....
Of course....By all means go ahead, do invite us to the ceremony, will love to engage in some gluttony with all those tandoori chicken roasts.Kudos
You have a rival in Jehanghir Jani
![]()
Yeah dammm, she is taken by @RealNapster
Never heard about 'em....Are they new entries?Two Legends in single photo..
Jahingir Jani (also known as Pashto movies ka Shahrukh khan)![]()
Never heard about 'em....Are they new entries?
o ye rkho
mera interest wese bhi kahin aur hai
O bhai Wapis lele ye Post. nahe to saary Pathan tumhary khilaaf Blasphemy charges laga dengy.
No. he isn't. working in Pashto Industry for last 10-12 years. he even worked in 2-3 PTV Urdu serials. Haqeeqat me tha ye, aik do or hay. ab unky naam zehn se nikal gaye.
If he worked in PTV dramas, then I should know him... my favorites are Alpha Bravo Charlie and some old comedy shows...
By the way this girl resembles my co-passenger from Doha to Lahore on a recent flight![]()
kaisi Qismat bhai... I slept while she was talking to me and I'm afraid may be I snorted too since I was too tiredQismat.![]()
I'm master at losing the best chances so don't worry even if the most beautiful woman in the entire chronicled history was sitting next to me, I may sleep or indulge in some boring nerdy talk to piss her off without even trying
Mind you that might bring some of these egotistical drama Queens down to earth hehehee.KudosI may sleep or indulge in some boring nerdy talk to piss her off without even trying
lol she should read the comments on this thread too![]()
kaisi Qismat bhai... I slept while she was talking to me and I'm afraid may be I snorted too since I was too tired![]()