Pakistani Models And Actresses

Just cuz i can do stuff doesnot mean i like to do it i mean i did physics but i hated it

Fair enough. :)

By the way ready for Imran Khan Ka Jalsa? I am watching the tv right now. It sounds fun. :yahoo::yahoo:

the other day someone was complaining me about ''tharkiness'' and today is commenting on the most tharkiest thread on the planet with a battalion of tharky people all over glob.:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Damn these Women.

――――――
Mehwish Hayat
12965629_711909868912727_924254151_n.jpg
12976587_587257524765540_348996827_n.jpg

Laila Ali Khan
12940041_510866732429819_94896375_n.jpg

12935033_1593803377600650_714176018_n.jpg
11939361_1734863056745667_161537042_n.jpg

Ayesha Omar for pepe jeans :smitten:
Arij Fatima
13062335_1588249014821716_7484046064007160847_n.jpg

Who the hell is she
13076987_974688272638343_4671809922230827971_n.jpg

@django @jamahir @The Sandman

the other day someone was complaining me about ''tharkiness'' and today is commenting on the most tharkiest thread on the planet with a battalion of tharky people all over glob.:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Damn these Women.
Just like controlled and uncontrolled radioactivite emmisions there is controlled and uncontrolled tharkiness :D

@Zibago @django read the above reply of UN. That is why I quit visiting this thread. :hitwall::(:confused::nhl_checking::fie:
Dont worry he rarely visits this thread he is just messing around with you ap ka tawa laga raha hay

no problems at all... the mods dealt with the issue rapidly enough and aptly.

but since these foul attacks were directed primarily at you, more than our inconvenience it would be your troubled mind or at least extreme irritation that we must be sympathetic to.

i simply don't understand why he is doing this, and i didn't know he was sectarian and also harbored some misogyny despite contributing and discussing on this thread.

---

maarkhoor bhai, please don't do this... go back to your original form.

*freeze frame and zoom*

how can you have gulab jamun and tea at the same time??

you too??

ho kya raha hai yahaan payyyyyyyyy??

is she the one on the left??

i like the one on the left.

surely you mean they must be given butter to regularly eat so that... :D
Gulabhajmun, doodh pati,das ist wunderbar lol, the sister is the one to the left of hannah, and yes i would not mind feeding them butter, with my own hands off course:flame::flame:

i see... so one uses the jamun like a biscuit in the sugarless tea?? interesting... will try it the next time there's jamun made... thanks.

is that how @django and @Zibago too drink/eat??

tv time... let me see how kapil sharma's new show is like... i will be back at 11 or 12 ( it's 9:15 ) now.
Love sugar, a tad too much i would say, as I have started to put on a few pounds.

@Zibago @django read the above reply of UN. That is why I quit visiting this thread. :hitwall::(:confused::nhl_checking::fie:
Just chill and grow a thicker skin.:hitwall:

――――――
Mehwish Hayat

Laila Ali Khan
12940041_510866732429819_94896375_n.jpg

12935033_1593803377600650_714176018_n.jpg

Ayesha Omar for pepe jeans :smitten:
Arij Fatima
13062335_1588249014821716_7484046064007160847_n.jpg

Who the hell is she
13076987_974688272638343_4671809922230827971_n.jpg

@django @jamahir @The Sandman

Just like controlled and uncontrolled radioactivite emmisions there is controlled and uncontrolled tharkiness :D

Dont worry he rarely visits this thread he is just messing around with you ap ka tawa laga raha hay
What a pic

she is a brazilian beauty, I asked you a few times who she is, you were stumped and so am i
here is the advert, btw the mehwish pic is hot too, great shares zibago bhai

Does tharkiness have a half life too?
Just like radioactive decay, tharkiness can never totally go away, their is always a half of a half left,

Love sugar, a tad too much i would say, as I have started to put on a few pounds.

What a pic

she is a brazilian beauty, I asked you a few times who she is, you were stumped and so am i

Just like radioactive decay, tharkiness can never totally go away, their is always a half of a half left,
Its just that just like radio active elements some have a shorter half life than others :D

What a pic

If i delay my last assignements to tommorow instead of tonight maybe i could post more
Sab tayar hay bus ab likhnay par musibat hay yaar why dont Pakistani unis accept assignments in printed form?

Its just that just like radio active elements some have a shorter half life than others :D

If i delay my last assignements to tommorow instead of tonight maybe i could post more
Sab tayar hay bus ab likhnay par musibat hay yaar why dont Pakistani unis accept assignments in printed form?
Bhai do not delay your assignments we can await, and we will await most eagerly but get your assignments done promptly as for your latter point, since when did common sense ever prevail in this beautiful land

13087606_1041385305942659_6303188537324235130_n.jpg

:smitten:
13062192_1041379745943215_4789676039161538312_n.jpg

oh look cocaine yahan bhi hai :disagree:
@Zibago @django
I say deport them both to Hindia, what you say @Moonlight @Zibago

the sexiest mehwish pic ever