Pakistani Models And Actresses

i liked this ad a lot... this is the most appealing ad for a mouth freshener that i have seen :tup:

oh i never am brainwashed or affected by mere large numbers of people hankering after something... i put everything through the test of common sense and my exalted socialist aesthetics. :agree:

but how about the recently posted sania shamshad, a doll she is :

7be2792e6d8d8c862a536c889f331da9.jpg

and speaking of dolls... :D

to other matters, so you don't like sonakshi and huma qureshi?? they are so appealing.
Oh we can definitely agree on this beauty Saniya Shamshad, in regards to sonakshi she has a nice personalty , huma qureshi is lovely, btw your interprtation of common sense clearrly has no correlation with my mine.kudos

Huma qureshi
@The Sandman @Zibago
220px-Huma_Qureshi_at_58th_Filmfare_Awards.jpg

huma%2Bqureshi.JPG

huma-qureshi-759.jpg

huma-qureshi.jpg

:smitten::smitten:wow
upload_2016-4-13_19-57-39.jpeg

huma-qureshi11.jpg

But it will always remain a remake

nice music, especially the starting sitar.

the visuals are good but it simply looks like they are randomly passing packets to each other... i like the remake more.

for a moment as he came to sit beside her and she was engrossed in the sitar, she looked like tamanna bhatia :

Tamanna+%2830%29.jpg

tamanna-bhatia-in-red-salwar-stills-%289%291549.JPG

You have got to be joking me

12106834_895677333814150_6358054046374063397_n.jpg

Laila
11230721_876481992400351_8142358552250940469_n.jpg
11013478_872442609470956_3797730863133428713_n.jpg
10685355_779091865472698_321330484787231489_n.jpg
10986616_794513780597173_8767674853145225211_n.jpg
11138108_839647552750462_2276157388138449080_n.jpg

the fourth picture, with the high hair, red lipstick and peach salwar suit, makes her look nice.

but otherwise she is thandi.

I have seen her latest pics and she is fat
well I guess someone should recommend her Taher Shah angel song, that will surely kill her appetite.kudos

nice music, especially the starting sitar.

the visuals are good but it simply looks like they are randomly passing packets to each other... i like the remake more.

for a moment as he came to sit beside her and she was engrossed in the sitar, she looked like tamannah bhatia :

Tamanna+%2830%29.jpg

tamanna-bhatia-in-red-salwar-stills-%289%291549.JPG

the fourth picture, with the high hair, red lipstick and peach salwar suit, makes her look nice.

but otherwise she is thandi.
I suppose your recommendation for enhancing her looks is to make her stuff 2 half pounder cheese burgers with greasy chips, for breakfast, lunch and supper, that will in your words surely make her garam lol.

I have seen her latest pics and she is fat

pics, please. :cheesy:

well I guess someone should recommend her Taher Shah angel song, that will surely kill her appetite.kudos

i like his 'eyes to eyes' song... i am going to make a comment in today's thread about him.

I suppose your recommendation for enhancing her looks is to make her stuff 2 half pounder cheese burgers with greasy chips, for breakfast, lunch and supper, that will in your words surely make her garam lol.

i have never eaten a cheese burger so will recommend a more available diet to increase her weight :

breakfast - eggs, otherwise cornflakes with warm milk, sugar, banana and apple.

lunch - rice with dal and good serving of ghee.

dinner - double omelette with four rotis.

healthy.

eggs are a good way to turn from low weight to good weight... i myself tried this... in fact actors needing to bulk-up for roles eat many eggs per day.

so there is no reason with the diet laila not turning naram garam.

by the way, the first photo of tamanna - simple, clean beauty looking delightful in that dressing and accessory and her skin is flawless.

pics, please. :cheesy:

i like his 'eyes to eyes' song... i am going to make a comment in today's thread about him.

i have never eaten a cheese burger so will recommend a more available diet to increase her weight :

breakfast - eggs, otherwise cornflakes with warm milk, sugar, banana and apple.

lunch - rice with dal and good serving of ghee.

dinner - double omelette with four rotis.

healthy.

eggs are a good way to turn from low weight to good weight... i myself tried this... in fact actors needing to bulk-up for roles eat many eggs per day.

so there is no reason with the diet laila not turning naram garam.

by the way, the first photo of tamanna - simple, clean beauty looking delightful in that dressing and accessory and her skin is flawless.
"eyes to eyes" surely you have to be kidding man, it is truly dreadful.

that seems like a nice diet , ghee as long as it is from grass fed cows has many nutritional benefits,also a spoon of coconut oil.kudos

"eyes to eyes" surely you have to be kidding man, it is truly dreadful.

i really like it... the music is so melodious and old-style, and the visuals are soothing... the lyrics are good and make meaning if you accept that english is not his best language and he first put some thoughts into urdu and translated them into english... plus i like the mention of "spectrum eyes"... the below vid has lyrics :

Eye To Eye-Taher Shah-With Lyrics HD - YouTube

compare this with the noisy, frivolous and ridiculous english songs we mostly find in 'what are you listening' or internet or tv generally or back the decades. :)

that seems like a nice diet , ghee as long as it is from grass fed cows has many nutritional benefits,also a spoon of coconut oil.kudos

:tup:

i really like it... the music is so melodious and old-style, and the visuals are soothing... the lyrics are good and make meaning if you accept that english is not his best language and he first put some thoughts into urdu and translated them into english... plus i like the mention of "spectrum eyes"... the below vid has lyrics :

Eye To Eye-Taher Shah-With Lyrics HD - YouTube

compare this with the noisy, frivolous and ridiculous english songs we mostly find in 'what are you listening' or internet or tv generally or back the decades. :)

:tup:
@Moonlight @The Sandman @Zibago
Wa ji wa, finally somebody who appreciates the soothing and melodious Taher Shah ,non other than our buddy @jamahir

@Moonlight @The Sandman @Zibago
Wa ji wa, finally somebody who appreciates the soothing and melodious Taher Shah ,non other than our buddy @jamahir

Congratulations for making it to my ignore hate or whatever list you say it. Lol.

I mean you share such a nice collection of music. Pure or like classic and now you're telling us it's a nice song?
Dj babu Bhae Mazak Kar Raha h Shayd. Keh do Han. :(

Well u ppl have to agree that his songs are catchy

Axcuse me? Aap bhi? -_-

Congratulations for making it to my ignore hate or whatever list you say it. Lol.

:enjoy:

I mean you share such a nice collection of music. Pure or like classic and now you're telling us it's a nice song?

thanks for appreciation of my music selections.

and no mazaakh, i really like 'eye to eye'... can you and @django honestly say you don't find it melodious and the lyrics reasonable?? its jazz music puts me in a nice mood.

but i must make clear that i haven't watched his 'angel' song ( i will do it presently ).

there is really no reason for people to hate taher shah so much and do lynching on subcontinent scale... i think people dislike/hate him just because there are 500 others write hate comments and the other 500 are socially expected to hate him.

and no mazaakh, i really like 'eye to eye'... can you and @django honestly say you don't find it melodious and the lyrics reasonable?? its jazz music puts me in a nice mood.

but i must make clear that i haven't watched his 'angel' song ( i will do it presently ).

there is really no reason for people to hate taher shah so much and do lynching on subcontinent scale... i think people dislike/hate him just because there are 500 others write hate comments and the other 500 are socially expected to hate him.

Just tell me one thing, how did you mange to listen to this track completely? I salute your 'hosla'. :p
Yeah just few seconds at the beginning of the track when he doesn't start singing. It's nice. Yo Just few seconds but please in whole Buht bura song h :D

Human eyes. :D

Just tell me one thing, how did you mange to listen to this track completely? I salute your 'hosla'. :p
Yeah just few seconds at the beginning of the track when he doesn't start singing. It's nice. Yo Just few seconds but please in whole Buht bura song h :D

Human eyes. :D

i liked the song because i have spectrum eyes jo mere hausle ko pukhta kar dete hain. :D

okay, will be shortly posting some bollywood songs inspired by arabic songs... will tag you there.

Well u ppl have to agree that his songs are catchy
Catchy they sure are........for the wrong damn reasons:rofl::rofl:

Axcuse me? Aap bhi? -_-
Ban Taher Shah....or even better send him to alpha centauri on a one way ticket.

Make no mistake about it bhai we absolutely detest his mocking attempt to create music.