Pakistani Models And Actresses

common fashion search tags help in quick search results to appropriate thread

and stop posting nangee pangee indian girls or else i will close the thread just like we used to do back in 2011

guys should atleast post 25% posts regarding fashion in the mens section instead of going all out therkee

Men's fashion tips, clothing, watches, cologne etc | Page 16
Hazoor i only post pemra approved content well most of the time i.e :D

Sabeena Pasha (found the other model from Islamabad)
Pakistani-Model-Sabina-Pasha-Pictures-And-Biography-016.jpg

Fashion_Model_Sabina_Pasha_Images.jpg

pakistani-model-sabina-pasha_22.jpg
Shandana-Khan-Elegant-Formal-Wear-Collection-2012-for-Women.jpg

@django @MaarKhoor
@Ray_of_Hope frobbles ki aunty hay

She looks like Angelina but in a creepy way, no offence :P

Kamya looks Desi version of Angelina
Kamya-Punjabi-Entry-in-Bigg-Boss-7-House.jpg

Many people disagree, but I see similarities between the two since the time she was on TV
Kamya is very underated in the looks department, once she was playing an air hostess, in the short skirt she was oozing sexiness.kudos

I also believe she is underrated. She should have been in Bollywood...she looks much better than Sonam Kapoor types

after i logged in yesterday i was making long posts in the gaddafi thread and then went to take a late shower... after i returned, the forum was not accessible.

have you seen my posts of ileana d'cruz[1] and helly shah[2] on this thread?? and i made a well-visited thread about aditi arya representing india at "miss world"[3].

@django and @Nilgiri have been a bit mean about the lovely helly so...

85c321f842f4e4c76916a1a7039221ab.jpg

----
reference...

[1] 10 Most Beautiful Pakistani Models And Actress 2015 | Page 146

[2] 10 Most Beautiful Pakistani Models And Actress 2015 | Page 207

[3] aditi arya to represent india in "miss world" pageant
----

shraddha kapoor, a graceful and shy kind of beauty, though she must fatten up and i certainly didn't like her doing that athletic hip-hop dance in "abcd 2" during the song "sun saathiya" though the song itself is beautiful.

i will start with a still of her from the fine film "haider"... this is my favorite photo of her... the dress looks wonderful on her...

Shraddha-Kapoor-in-Haider-Movie-HD-Wallpaper.jpg

also a singer...

shraddha-kapoor_640x480_71435835689.jpg

stills from "aashiqui 2"... such nice lips...

shraddha-kapoor-in-aashiqui-2-movie-6.jpg

shraddha-kapoor-04.jpg

ah, the head-band looks so nice on her...

Shraddha-Kapoor1.jpg

she has such a nice smile...

aditya-and-shraddha-1_041913072319.jpg

Shraddha_Kapoor_at_the_premiere_of_Mausam.jpg

facebook yes but not instagram... you can post tweets but i don't know if twitter vids appear, but even if so i won't be able to watch them because it seems my browser is too old to be supported.

to post facebook vids, the official way is to click on the "media" button on the edit-box's button line and paste the url into the appeared popup, though i suppose you can directly paste the fb url into the edit-box like you do with yt vids.
@jamahir I think we will agree to disagree on Heli, however we will Agree to Agree on Shradda:smitten::smitten:

@django @jamahir @MaarKhoor thread name changed

Ye kaisay hua?

@waz bhai kahein apnay to nahe kia?
Nai yaar it's still the same. meeki shak hai thoi statistical mechanics kari thai sahat chakar aygain:lol::lol::lol:

I also believe she is underrated. She should have been in Bollywood...she looks much better than Sonam Kapoor types
Definelty agree

Whats so funny :what:
Oooops, i meant to say she is hot, is that a comedic symbol?:undecided:

The Models, you listed are nothing compared to the average Pakistan girl/woman.

Here are some AVERAGE looking Pakistani actresses, models and singers.

Zoe
: I like bulky faces - girls from the North escpially have them.
Zoe-Viccaji-Pakistan1-e1414758778171.jpg

Iman Ali:
Reminds me of the days i used to pass through a Punjab universty to go to my cousin's house.
Iman-Ali.jpg

Ayan Ali: Looks like an amazing mix of a Pathan and Punjabi
Hot+and+Gorgeous+Pakistani+Model+Girl+Ayyan+Ali+Latest+professional+photo+shoot+%252830%2529.jpg

Syra Yousef: What Most Pakistanis say is perfect.
483417-syrayousuf-1356335367-759-640x480.jpg

Sana Sarfaraz:
That energetic girl you'll find in a bazaar and fall in love immdialty
sana_sarfaraz.jpg

The Models, you listed are nothing compared to the average Pakistan girl/woman.

Here are some AVERAGE looking Pakistani actresses, models and singers.

Zoe
: I like bulky faces - girls from the North escpially have them.

Iman Ali:
Reminds me of the days i used to pass through a Punjab universty to go to my cousin's house.

Ayan Ali: Looks like an amazing mix of a Pathan and Punjabi

Syra Yousef: What Most Pakistanis say is perfect.

Sana Sarfaraz:
That energetic girl you'll find in a bazaar and fall in love immdialty
Pi ji pic 1 reminds me of natalie portman @Talwar e Pakistan

that is a fine selection of women you have posted, however you forgot Nausheen Shah
680e46ade5471d0df3a4a928ba981e63_m.jpg

Nausheen-Shah-Physic.jpg

nausheen_shah_14.jpg

nausheen_shah_13.jpg

Nousheen.jpg

nausheenshah-1.jpg

Nausheen-Shah-Hot-Pics.jpg

Pi ji pic 1 reminds me of natalie portman @Talwar e Pakistan

that is a fine selection of women you have posted, however you forgot Nausheen Shah
680e46ade5471d0df3a4a928ba981e63_m.jpg

Nausheen-Shah-Physic.jpg

nausheen_shah_14.jpg

nausheen_shah_13.jpg

Nousheen.jpg

nausheenshah-1.jpg

Nausheen-Shah-Hot-Pics.jpg

She doesnt fit my taste, I live in Florida(land of hot latinos) and my mom is American ; so i'm picky. My Pakistani brethren dont get to see much girls as women are usually segregated, but no doubt; I think Pakistani girls are the most beautiful.