django
He was always like this you never knew him like i did
110%HAHAHAHHAHA is that trueeeeeww?
He was always like this you never knew him like i did
110%HAHAHAHHAHA is that trueeeeeww?
∞ %
110%
amarikan doshija .
No John that is YOU!!!
In simple words....I am here Johnny boy,,,,,, interesting story about your interaction, play hard to get that is what I suggest, do not let her get to big for her booots.Kudos John
should share it.No John that is YOU!!!
I agree with you , few months ago I saw on TV a similar marriage but the difference was that boy was 22 and women was 45+ if my memory works fine .. this kind of wedding are a huge red flag , but still generalizing everyone is wrong .Not all of them, but the repute is so badly tarnished that it becomes difficult to ascertain.
A poor paraplegic girl here I know of was was defrauded by a guy supposedly comitted to her. As soon as his sponsorship came through, he disappeared.
The US is a headache to get a spouse intoI agree with you , few months ago I saw on TV a similar marriage but the difference was that boy was 22 and women was 45+ if my memory works fine .. this kind of wedding are a huge red flag , but still generalizing everyone is wrong .
If you ask me , if I look for a wife to just get Visa and move to her country I would pick either a Canadian , Australian or Norwegian girl.
I' am telling you from recent personal experience , it's more than a headache ..at some point It becomes frustrating .The US is a headache to get a spouse into
But people still do it, and the simple reason is that for all of the headache no country rewards smart hard work with a greater RoI than the US.. period.I' am telling you from recent personal experience , it's more than a headache ..at some point It becomes frustrating .
I won'tHe himself gonna tell all the stories here. He can’t keep it to himself
Sara bata do
Abb ghussa ziyada karti hoawine?
Itna agge bhi nhiMithae Ke sath na?
France is even a bigger headache to get a spouse into. I know from close observation.The US is a headache to get a spouse into
Considering San bernadino and current wave of extremism in France, I don’t blame either of them; they just need to be a bit smarter about it.France is even a bigger headache to get a spouse into. I know from close observation.
Bhai I have an ideaBro I do not have either, my FB was hacked, some pics were even leaked (not compromising but personal) ever since I have vowed never to have FB account as for twittter, the way they treat pak bloggers is a disgrace, to hell with them.
Phele mere bari hai ya uski?Ohh Bhai us Ke sahy wali class lagni hai mujh se on Wednesday and then you will see him around on PDF
I am all easy on fb , on pdf and twitter I get too much emotional and recklessly pull down pants of my enemies/trolls @Mentee calms me down often on pdf otherwise God knows in which trouble I would had beenDjango Bhai is too mature to be on social media other than PDF @Tps43