Pakistani girl seek National ID Card for Chinese husband

13 May, 2019

pakistani-girl-seek-national-id-card-for-chinese-husband-1557731826-4057.jpg

SHARES

LAHORE – A Pakistani girl has on Monday moved the Lahore High Court (LHC) for issuance of national identity card to her Chinese husband.

The girl – Asifa – took the stance in her petition that she performed love marriage with a Chinese boy, and the National Data Base Registration Authority (NADRA) has refused to grant identification card to her spouse.

Preissturz bei privaten Krankenkassen.Krankenversicherung | Gesponserte Links

1 Trick gegen SchnarchenSlumber

Diese 4 Freunde machten 40 Jahre lang dasselbe Foto - weine nicht, wenn du das letzte siehst!Verrückte Welt

by Taboola
Sponsored Links

PM Imran Khan holds Punjab cabinet meeting in Lahore
The NADRA officials said they have barred by the Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) to issue identification cards to Chinese nationals, she maintained.

Asifa requested the court to order the issuance of the identification card to her husband. LHC’s Justice Shahid Kareem directed the NADRA to submit explanation over the matter within one week.
https://timesofislamabad.com/13-May...Ljinc7gPOtyJquJwSrBQQKTFC8W4gWn0uK9qdcRmwn0do
Can they issue cnic,s ?
She doesn't look girl to me

They get pussy from it plain and simple. Because back home they get none

But he looks so uncomfortable, it doesn’t ring as a ‘love’ marriage here. It seems he not even attracted to her, like he is some sort of clone. If he want relationship, many Thai women etc who are are more culturally suited.

God knows what's going on
But he looks so uncomfortable, it doesn’t ring as a ‘love’ marriage here. It seems he not even attracted to her, like he is some sort of clone. If he want relationship, many Thai women etc who are are more culturally suited.

Interview then separately and ask them questions about their married life.

Cross reference the answers. If low match, declare the marriage a fraud and close the case.

Now I understand why you hate IK, because you are an ugly person, not only by looks, but by nature, too.:agree:

hogaya ya kuch aur bhi kehna hai? dil ke armaan pore karlo dude. kia bharosa mauqa phir mile

nonsense; there must be a process of naturalisation based on marriage etc.

Do Pakistanis married to Chinese women get residency?

This bakwas needs to end. Ban these marriages before our relationship with China is destroyed due to social unrest.

Yes it is clear it is a sham, but what exactly do the foreign men get from it? All this stress and media attention for what - just to become a Pak citizen?

Hi, let me explain Chinese society to you. China has a serious problem in terms of shortage of women(one child policy), so many horny Chinese men used to travel to Vietnam, and other surrounding East Asian countries to practically buy a bride but since the whole Pak-China ''friendship'' scam, our government is giving out visas to these horny men like gulab jaman so that these men can now target Pakistan women, but our culture is quite conservative, sooner or later one of these clowns are going to end up underneath some angry Pakistani's boots for tricking their women and then selling them to prostituting in China.

This documentary should give you a better insight into broken Chinese society as its government obviously does not allow free speech.

Please read the constitution of Pakistan to understand this.

thank you
Please share if you can. Across commonwealth; the naturalisation process is very similar.

Here because of scams by nigerians, chinese, pak etc to gain PR status, rules have been changed now.

Hi, let me explain Chinese society to you. China has a serious problem in terms of shortage of women(one child policy), so many horny Chinese men used to travel to Vietnam, and other surrounding East Asian countries to practically buy a bride but since the whole Pak-China ''friendship'' scam, our government is giving out visas to these horny men like gulab jaman so that these men can now target Pakistan women, but our culture is quite conservative, sooner or later one of these clowns are going to end up underneath some angry Pakistani's boots for tricking their women and then selling them to prostituting in China.

This documentary should give you a better insight into broken Chinese society as its government obviously does not allow free speech.

Yes that is a big problem. The Pak govt should not be naive and let people take advantage - it does not matter where the culprits are from.

I don’t mean to offend the Chinese on here but what exactly will be their solution to their gender gap? They cannot keep going abroad to buy wives, it is not sustainable without stopping their selective abortions industry.

India has the same problem with female infanticide no matter how much they will scream about it. It is sickening really.

Please share if you can. Across commonwealth; the naturalisation process is very similar.

Here because of scams by nigerians, chinese, pak etc to gain PR status, rules have been changed now.

unlike you we did not.
please refer to citizenship act of 1951.

thats why even when populist PM called for naturlisation of afghans, bangladeshis and rohingya and iranians. he was silently told sorry