Pakistani Fashion

;
It does sounds great.
Did you take some business classes? :p
Ladies will run to buy after seeing 20% off. :D
Bibi unki tantriyaan mujhay ati hain you gotta play with the costumer,s mind like 799 is cheaper than 800 by 100 rs cuz in first look it looks like 700 :D

;

Bibi unki tantriyaan mujhay ati hain you gotta play with the costumer,s mind like 799 is cheaper than 800 by 100 rs cuz in first look it looks like 700 :D

I'm not going to be your customer. :D
Well I'm online shopper. Khani khatam.

KHAADI LAWN 2016 DRESSES FOR GIRLS.
12670372_10153607410053127_5241509540588820896_n.jpg

11136680_10153607410058127_5474821401195573129_n.jpg
12791119_10153607409918127_1183125643177273042_n.jpg
12801437_10153607409908127_5990407127915475008_n.jpg
12376776_10153607410318127_323105459853056067_n.jpg
12791022_10153607410178127_1692502433965556285_n.jpg
12718321_10153607410198127_3918788054465443630_n.jpg

――――――――――――――
ORIENT CLASSICAL LAWN COLLECTION 2016
12813924_10153611428953127_1154289573281468786_n.jpg

12814254_10153611429183127_4976222616965202564_n.jpg
12814490_10153611429383127_8658960976472398553_n.jpg
12804629_10153611428783127_5118394576664806945_n.jpg
12795269_10153611428658127_9115276766708492103_n.jpg
12802962_10153611428948127_7625786023689245347_n.jpg
12790921_10153611429163127_3965428798538916487_n.jpg

yes, yes, we know that you are looking for a opportunity to post shots of your one and only suneeta ( am i wrong, @django ?? ), but janaab, ghustaakhi maaf, i am waiting for some male modern styling shots... i could add to my humble wardrobe if i see inspiring photos here.

this reminds me of helly wearing a lilac wide-open-back shalwar suit with translucent sleeves in her serial... the lilac so much suited her.

yes, yes, we know that you are looking for a opportunity to post shots of your one and only suneeta ( am i wrong, @django ?? ), but janaab, ghustaakhi maaf, i am waiting for some male modern styling shots... i could add to my humble wardrobe if i see inspiring photos here.

this reminds me of helly wearing a lilac wide-open-back shalwar suit with translucent sleeves in her serial... the lilac so much suited her.
Guilty as charged :D

Ok now i will post what i wear

thank you.

and professional shots too, plus if you think some event has stylish men ( stylish in a classic way and not momentary strange fashions ).

@jamahir
Try this well minus the red shoes
mens_summer_fashion_trend_2013_in_pakistan.jpg

this
Unique-Trend-Gul-Ahmed-Men%E2%80%99s-Wear-Dresses-Collection-2015-7-533x800.jpg

ChenOne-Summer-Collection-of-Jeans-Fashion-Trend-2013-For-Men-7.jpg

The waiting for supari style
Kurta-Shalwar-Designs-2014-For-Men-By-Deja-Vu-3.jpg

Mazdoor style (i dont wear it)
deepak-Fahad-at-FPW-4.jpg

Hijabi tablighi style highly recommended for @jamahir :D
4913b71fb37684b2eabe42357d585b0e.jpg

Opa sheesha style
SHEESHA-CAFE-IN-MANDI-KHI-PKG-13-09-15-.jpg

――――――――――――――
ORIENT CLASSICAL LAWN COLLECTION 2016
12813924_10153611428953127_1154289573281468786_n.jpg

12814254_10153611429183127_4976222616965202564_n.jpg
12814490_10153611429383127_8658960976472398553_n.jpg
12804629_10153611428783127_5118394576664806945_n.jpg
12795269_10153611428658127_9115276766708492103_n.jpg
12802962_10153611428948127_7625786023689245347_n.jpg
12790921_10153611429163127_3965428798538916487_n.jpg
Nice bird

OH come on man, she is on a different plane to Helly.

Kurta jeans
20150606-0327-Even-Solid-Grey-Kurta-5665-825037-1-product2-Clothing-Fashion-Kurta-Men-Stylo-Glam-Trend-923213454292-www.dikhawa.pk-Online-Shopping-Pakistan.jpg

For someone,s shadi
M422.jpg

sher158.jpg

The undead
Sherwani-Designs-For-Groom-2015-2016-Price-7-189x300.jpg

Plain look
adn.jpg

Dulha look(jab wo Manglori larki pat jaye to ye apnaye ga)
@jamahir
Pakistani-groom-sherwani-collecion-shiner-looks-to-simple-side-designs.jpg

@B+ Dracula @Mentee , join the discussion.

@jamahir
Try this well minus the red shoes

mens_summer_fashion_trend_2013_in_pakistan.jpg

yes, as much commie i am the red doesn't quite lend itself to shoes. :D

but otherwise this gives me a idea about checked shirts and dark blue trousers.

i won't acquire that particular pattern shirt but the blue-and-white can be seen in other patterns, to go with my white trousers.

i don't t-shirts as outer-wear but i like the colors.

khaki and white/off-white are eternal.

1e100f79b425755719d0b90bb625b3e4.jpg

i got my idea for my next trousers acquisition... i don't have a khaki. :(

The waiting for supari style

Kurta-Shalwar-Designs-2014-For-Men-By-Deja-Vu-3.jpg

hain??

bhai ne dono haathon me watch pehni hai??

Mazdoor style (i dont wear it)

deepak-Fahad-at-FPW-4.jpg

that seems a hybrid of mazdoor style and 'ek tha tiger' style ( the keffiyeh, and this item is getting popular, google for it ).

but i got idea for a green cravat to go with my black shirt.

Hijabi tablighi style highly recommended for @jamahir :D

4913b71fb37684b2eabe42357d585b0e.jpg

yes, for those moments when i infiltrate a tableeghi mosque, except the saffron must be changed to another color. :D

The undead

Sherwani-Designs-For-Groom-2015-2016-Price-7-189x300.jpg

but the undead's sherwani is nice really.

Plain look

adn.jpg

the jacket is a nicely elaborated though long version of mao jacket.

the plain-ness can be jazzed up with a cravat and a pencil moustache... a proper bond villain.

@Chinese Bamboo , are stylish versions of mao jacket popular in china or elsewhere in east/north asia??

and what do you think about the clothes here??

Dulha look(jab wo Manglori larki pat jaye to ye apnaye ga)

@jamahir
Pakistani-groom-sherwani-collecion-shiner-looks-to-simple-side-designs.jpg

is good... the dark brown with subdued patterns going well with the black pyjama... very decent, will go with my sober ( and distinguished :D ) image.

and jamahir the dulha-in-waiting of the manglori chokri, won't forget the eternal cravat.

that's the beauty of a cravat, will go with shirts and sherwanis and mao suits and bandh-galas... kahin bhi, kabhi bhi... unlike the silly rope called tie.

and the below is also good for this dulha, though with the white drawing on the front center ( left and right ) :