Pakistani Embassy in Ukraine Provides Support to Indian students in Ukraine

Thanks to Pakistan.....

yW4bg.gif

India and Pakistan supporting each other on humanitarian terms to evacuate students is a welcome thing. Not sure why there is so much negativity in this thread :undecided:
You are one of the most level-headed and intelligent Indian member of the Forum and otherwise. Just stay true to yourself and not overthink about negativity. Cheers.

Pakistan should ONLY help Pakistani, Chinese and Turkish students. To HELL with everyone else. Bar the Chinese and Turks, I have NO GOOD will for ANY foreigners. I feel NOTHING for them. Pakistan has ALWAYS been over helpful to foreigners and all we have had in return is racism, hatred and indifference. To hell with then all.
This is not about helping for helping sake, but using resources on the ground to build stronger bridges with potential trading partners, when it seems no one else or few are willing to do so.

HAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHA

PAKISTAN IS DONE LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

Damn bruh I didn't know Pakistanis were this embarrassing, honestly f it this country has gone to the dogs.

Ye napakio ki napak saajish hai. Modi ji aa re hai humaray students ko bachanay.

mpdisuperman_660_092113070022.jpg

Bullet proof vesht ki jaroorat bhi ne hai, 56 inch chaathi hai modi ji ke paas.

And what do we expect to get in return from india? For sure it would be far worse than what we get in return from afghans.
There r thousands of Pakistani students and we should help them first and if all are safe then we can think of helping others.

Rora Pakistaniyan beghairat dey, taal da akhpal dushmano madat koay 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

Allhumdulliah we still hold Islamic values. You never stop doing the right thing , no matter what. We will crush them in war but will always help as per our Islamic values.

people who are complaining, please check yourself you guys are turning into the very thing you hate

This mentality is why Pakistan will always be a beghairat country.

In any case they are our neighbor

A neighbor whose people wants us to be EXTERMINATED. Don't u guys get it????

Go and read replies to this tweet

Then come and ask the same question

Bro honestly Pakistan doesn't have a bright future. We have one love one heart and ummah mentality thats making us weak and feeble.

And we have an enemy that takes our humanitarian values as our weakness. Also i would appreciate if some ppl had same humanitarian value for our afghan muslim brothers.

Indian o Afghanan la moog saka nafrat koay

India and Pakistan supporting each other on humanitarian terms to evacuate students is a welcome thing. Not sure why there is so much negativity in this thread :undecided:
Indian officials are pretending while hiding behind the cameras in India while Pakistani officials are putting their lives in real for anyone who need help in Ukraine .

Pakistani mediums are being hacked to spread misinformations because Indian officials are too cowards and taking short cut to peddle their fantasy instead of dealing with the reality.

View attachment 820184
Pakistaniyon
Kyun itne bhaigharat ho tum log?

This country is finished

Indian officials are pretending while hiding behind the cameras in India while Pakistani officials are putting their lives in real for anyone who need help in Ukraine .

Pakistani mediums are being hacked to spread misinformations because Indian officials are too cowards and taking short cut to peddle their fantasy instead of dealing with the reality.

So why IN THE WORLD are we helping them?

Areesh, we should never let our enmity stop us for doing what is right and ethical. We can fight our wars when needed, however this wasn't the time to not extend a hand for help.

Yes bro one love 😂 😂 😂 They won't do the same to us why are Pakistanis this beghairat