Pakistani corner

Few fellows I know believe mac Ka chicken kha skate Bismillah Parh Ke :D :D
yes i met those people when i was out also.. I have met many weird logical people who find weird excuses to eat whatever they want...
Main Buht strict when it comes to halal and haram. Always read the ingredients.
:-)
idhr Pakistanis are idiotic they eat all type of amriki stuff without knowing it is full of pig and what not... skittles etc
Wait snack yes call it snack. Itny earily Nashta Kon karta hai. :p
Yeah yeah must be hungry.
lool this is breakfast/lunch also known as brunch... will not eat again dinner is mostly a slight snack
We do take some kind of prescriptions with us when visit Pakistan. :D
naa use desi stuff when u get stuck with desi diseases... do not worry we have Searle and Pfizer here also
I eat chicken burger m8 and yes i don't like their fries either but man their ice creams yum yum :smitten::smitten::smitten:
Ice cream yes... that is one thing i could eat

Live long. :D
which language uses that term @Moonlight

yes i met those people when i was out also.. I have met many weird logical people who find weird excuses to eat whatever they want...

I knowwwwww. Patwari logics and their logics are similar.

idhr Pakistanis are idiotic they eat all type of amriki stuff without knowing it is full of pig and what not... skittles etc

Astgfarullah just because amriki stamp lagi hai Kuch chocolates bhi haram ho kha jate. Kon log Hain Yaar.

lool this is breakfast/lunch also known as brunch... will not eat again dinner is mostly a slight snack

Messed up routine you have.

which language uses that term @Moonlight

I don't know. I just said it. Told you off minded. :p

Btw my baba came back from Pakistan and guess what I asked my brothers to send me? That new chips "Oye hoye". ::D

I was so attracted by this name.

Oh come on you're a Lahori how can you not like chaman ice cream? ok maybe i exaggerated it but still

Wase chaman ice cream Itny achy nahi Jaise famous h

Oh come on you're a Lahori how can you not like chaman ice cream? ok maybe i exaggerated it but still
I am Kashmiri I live in Lahore and am settled here but not a Lahori... as to ur question when did u last eat that ice cream... it is just over rated and really not all what people make it out to be
Astgfarullah just because amriki stamp lagi hai Kuch chocolates bhi haram ho kha jate. Kon log Hain Yaar.
I am serious, much of the candy eaten in amrika has gelatine which is not halal.. which makes it haraam
Messed up routine you have.
another 3 years before I am done with my specialisation and then my life shall be 8 to 4 again :p or less if I want
Wase chaman ice cream Itny achy nahi Jaise famous h
:D thank you.. u are wise for ur age
mostly cuz u share my opinions on some things :p
Btw my baba came back from Pakistan and guess what I asked my brothers to send me? That new chips "Oye hoye". ::D
their salt and pepper and BBQ are both good.... the rest not so much
I knowwwwww. Patwari logics and their logics are similar.
nahi these people are worse because they are going on about Islam and changing whatever they wish just to eat some meat
atleast patwaris know they are wrong and corruption is wrong.. these people would go corruption is good for the nation

I am serious, much of the candy eaten in amrika has gelatine which is not halal.. which makes it haraam

Han na. That is why I always read the ingredient before buying something new. Or look up if it's halal.

another 3 years before I am done with my specialisation and then my life shall be 8 to 4 again :p or less if I want

All the best. Wase.

thank you.. u are wise for ur age
mostly cuz u share my opinions on some things

Hey what is your star/horoscope. :D
So I am wise for that. That's like half compliment. :D

their salt and pepper and BBQ are both good.... the rest not so much

I'm eating 'Masla' one right now and o like it.

ause they are going on about Islam and changing whatever they wish just to eat some meat
atleast patwaris know they are wrong and corruption is wrong.. these people would go corruption is good for the nation

Yes that does make sense.

I'm eating 'Masla' one right now and o like it.
Loool and I am eating the blue one.. salt and pepper
Masala is good in small amounts but not really that good if u eat a lot
Han na. That is why I always read the ingredient before buying something new. Or look up if it's halal.
loool I had to do that when i was not in muslim countries and sometimes here also
learnt a lot about many stores and their love for money when you point out issues they are like naa its all good
Hey what is your star/horoscope. :D
So I am wise for that. That's like half compliment. :D
take a guess??
waisay bhi ladies first is what us gentlemen say
and yes that was a compliment :P why so suspicious... you seem to be 20 so ur smart for ur age... if u were 30 u would be dumb for ur age :P
All the best. Wase.
thanks... hopefully it goes by quickly, it is very draining... it really is draining

Yes that does make sense.
:jester:

Loool and I am eating the blue one.. salt and pepper
Masala is good in small amounts but not really that good if u eat a lot

I don't eat all once. :D

loool I had to do that when i was not in muslim countries and sometimes here also
learnt a lot about many stores and their love for money when you point out issues they are like naa its all good

This is the problem with us, it's all good.

take a guess??
waisay bhi ladies first is what us gentlemen say
and yes that was a compliment :P why so suspicious... you seem to be 20 so ur smart for ur age... if u were 30 u would be dumb for ur age :P

On boat of Smartness. Yes Yes Yes. Btw Good guess. Well I'm cancerian. :p

thanks... hopefully it goes by quickly, it is very draining... it really is draining

NP.
Jaldi ka kam shetan ka. Maa Kehty hai. :p

I don't eat all once. :D
loool i can not eat much of anything, other then chips... those I can eat a lot of
This is the problem with us, it's all good.
paisay kay liya pagal
On boat of Smartness. Yes Yes Yes. Btw Good guess. Well I'm cancerian. :p
leo... :P a bit of cancer in it... do not really believe in that stuff any more but studied a lot about it at one time
stars get mixed when ur born near the edge :P
Jaldi ka kam shetan ka. Maa Kehty hai. :p
maa ko bolo gufi says dayr say kaam karna N league ka shewa ha :P
ripping of bandages should be done quickly, education should end quickly

loool i can not eat much of anything, other then chips... those I can eat a lot of

Another similarity. LOL.

leo... :P a bit of cancer in it... do not really believe in that stuff any more but studied a lot about it at one time
stars get mixed when ur born near the edge :P

Haha LEO laziest people and aggressive but do have great tolerance level. :D

maa ko bolo gufi says dayr say kaam karna N league ka shewa ha :P
ripping of bandages should be done quickly, education should end quickly

Is it your love or hate for N? Aray you drag them in.

True That.

Is it your love or hate for N? Aray you drag them in.
loool my mistake
Haha LEO laziest people and aggressive but do have great tolerance level. :D
wht about cancers madam.... I have no idea about any of that :P
lazy and tolerant not really aggressive :P
too lazy to be aggressive
Another similarity. LOL.
lool yes that is why i said u r smart :P
btw i am a rice person... ur Lahori so u will be a roti person
there now a difference :P khush ho jao

wht about cancers madam.... I have no idea about any of that :P
lazy and tolerant not really aggressive :P
too lazy to be aggressive

Hahha too lazy to be aggressive. I see that.

Cancerian? Aray one of the best sign in all. Sign ruled by moon, symbol is water, and stone is ruby. Just perfect. :D
Artistic and Creative,
Excellent Worker and Provider, very very loyal, home loving, always ready to help others. Just few of the best I'm telling. :D
Han they have mood swings problem. :D

lool yes that is why i said u r smart :P
btw i am a rice person... ur Lahori so u will be a roti person
there now a difference :P khus

I'm somewhere in between. Hey bangali to Nahi aap. :D