Pakistani corner

Han they have mood swings problem. :D
:coffee: hides under table :unsure:
I'm somewhere in between. Hey bangali to Nahi aap. :D
https://defence.pk/threads/pakistani-naan.428431/#post-8270928
I like rice more :p does not mean I am not into roti
Hahha too lazy to be aggressive. I see that.
Looool do see me arguing on this site :P
Cancerian? Aray one of the best sign in all. Sign ruled by moon, symbol is water, and stone is ruby. Just perfect. :D
symbol is water... hmm from the little I have read about elements you hold it in well but burst and go very angry :P
what is my stone why did I get a sasta review :P
I object :D
And i remember somewhere reading about Cancers being self absorbed :undecided:

PS Grill and bake also has some wonderful naans try their whole wheat naans remember to remind u to eat from there when i give u the list

:coffee: hides under table :unsure:

:D :D
Yeah I never mind to go ISIS on people.
:D JK

Looool do see me arguing on this site :P

And that's because of laziness? :D

symbol is water... hmm from the little I have read about elements you hold it in well but burst and go very angry

Yes. :D
Well I give enough space before bursting all the anger. :D

what is my stone why did I get a sasta review :P
I object :D

Hahah I come first. :D
Leo's element is fire. Toba toba :astagh::astagh:

And i remember somewhere reading about Cancers being self absorbed :undecided:

That is so not true. People are face reader and I am emotions reader. There's a thing with cancerian or say me, I believe in quality over quantity so I give my all to people I give space in my life.
8-)

Everyone doesn't deserve it. :D

PS Grill and bake also has some wonderful naans try their whole wheat naans remember to re

Sure thing.

:D :D
Yeah I never mind to go ISIS on people.
:D JK
ok yes... it is okay... i manage well with people who get angry
I be the leader of the crazy people when I go bonkers
And that's because of laziness? :D
actually i meant I argue quite a lot with many people on this site... do cruise the threads where there are military discussions
Well I give enough space before bursting all the anger. :D
shahabash... Anger and aggressiveness were my forte wonder when you tried to steal them :P
That is so not true. People are face reader and I am emotions reader. There's a thing with cancerian or say me, I believe in quality over quantity so I give my all to people I give space in my life.
hmmm so ur a face reader also... :P what does my dp tell u :P
urs tells me you have weird taste in colours :P and u are active and growing nails is hard for u :coffee:
Leo's element is fire. Toba toba :astagh::astagh:
what is my stone.... I rather know what my stone is :P I want something cool, in green preferably
Everyone doesn't deserve it. :D
oho so what is the criteria... does one need to be amriki :whistle:

Sure thing.
oh n if u go isis on me I am gunna not tell u where to eat all the good foods :P i am into weird unique foods :P

actually i meant I argue quite a lot with many people on this site... do cruise the threads where there are military discussions

Sure.

shahabash... Anger and aggressiveness were my forte wonder when you tried to steal them :P

Leo and cancerian :D

hmmm so ur a face reader also... :P what does my dp tell u :P
urs tells me you have weird taste in colours :P and u are active and growing nails is hard for u :coffee:

And you want me to tell you about this avatar? Mazak Kia h Na. :D
Awww how's it weird? It's not even paindu :D

what is my stone.... I rather know what my stone is :P I want something cool, in green preferably

Hey it's diamond. :p

oho so what is the criteria... does one need to be amriki

Aray nahi nahi. Sahy pure Pakistani Hona chiye or decent mainly. :p

n if u go isis on me I am gunna not tell u where to eat all the good foods :P i am into weird unique foods :P

I will go ISIS again to tell me about the food. :p

who is that? and I do not want to watch this it looks weird the woman looks crazy :girl_wacko:

Aray Na Kar you don't know her? :D

I don't show my anger to everyone though. :p
chalo kabhi dekh lay gay
Wait a second you really don't know about Qandeel? :D
no... I have no idea who you are talking about n do me a favor and do not tell me
I do not like crazy people
Hey it's diamond. :p
so I am awesome is what you are saying
Leo and cancerian :D
cool welcome to the club :p
And you want me to tell you about this avatar? Mazak Kia h Na. :D
nah it is very easy to understand it
I will go ISIS again to tell me about the food. :p
haha u do not want to get a gufi angry... it is a well known fact that we are very crazy when we go angry Check the tales of Gufi for further details
Aray nahi nahi. Sahy pure Pakistani Hona chiye or decent mainly. :p
for u to get angry someone has to be decent
are u sure u had ur cup of tea today :P
Aray Na Kar you don't know her? :D
why must I know random women... i avoid the gossip side of the news... I get very little me time and I would rather not waste it on women videos

Awww how's it weird? It's not even paindu :D
unless u have matching lipstick
plus it shows u are angry or something forced out or something

no... I have no idea who you are talking about n do me a favor and do not tell me
I do not like crazy

HAHAHAH. Sure thing. :p

so I am awesome is what you are saying

No I'm saying you're khush feham. :D JK

cool welcome to the club :p

Gracias. :D

haha u do not want to get a gufi angry... it is a well known fact that we are very crazy

One shouldn't get angry at me. It's haram. ;D

for u to get angry someone has to be decent
are u sure u had ur cup of tea today :P

Nahi reread your reply

unless u have matching lipstick
plus it shows u are angry or something forced out or something

Guessed it wrong. :D

Dinner time see you in bit.

ok i will spare you the torture :)
thanks man I do not have the ability to forget idiotic stuff my memory is very good...
No I'm saying you're khush feham. :D JK
lool I am a diamond :P
so how is ur spanish? i think they teach it in schools in amrika
One shouldn't get angry at me. It's haram. ;D
ohh really... chalo haram hai to nahi karta... i will get gufi with u... lalalalalaalalalala
Nahi reread your reply
so if someone is decent u do not get angry at them :p shukar hai i thought i was being decent and u were getting annoyed
Guessed it wrong. :D
naa one has to be very bored to take pictures like those... :P nothing better to do... the colour is still weird... :p taken this yaer in spring break while u had nothing to do in life :D
Dinner time see you in bit.
eat my food also... its been sitting there for 3 hrs now :undecided:

@django aap kahan gaib?

lool I am a diamond :P

Khush fehami is a disease get well soon. :D

so how is ur spanish? i think they teach it in schools in amrika

I just know few words. I never took it.

ohh really... chalo haram hai to nahi karta... i will get gufi with u... lalalalalaalalalala

Gufi na hua shahbaz sharif ho gya. :D

so if someone is decent u do not get angry at them :p shukar hai i thought i was being decent and u were getting annoyed

Who gets annoyed to decent people. Btw I never said you're decent. :D

naa one has to be very bored to take pictures like those... :P nothing better to do... the colour is still weird... :p taken this yaer in spring break while u had nothing to do in life :D

HAHAHAHAHAH. what the fish.

eat my food also... its been sitting there for 3 hrs now :undecided:

Tandoori chicken and rice. :D

Gufi na hua shahbaz sharif ho gya. :D
sharam ahni chaya ha yah kisi ko boltay huway.... I thought u were decent -.-
Tandoori chicken and rice. :D
loool food is not something that makes me happy
HAHAHAHAHAH. what the fish.
loool okay chalo sahi ho gya... ps who uses such shiny phone thingies... n hijabi means no pictures with hair etc... unless u use the liberal definition :p
Who gets annoyed to decent people. Btw I never said you're decent. :D
yea I have horns growing on my head
Khush fehami is a disease get well soon. :D
ji ji... I think i know the diseases u r bipolar also :P