I sooo wanna visit karachiModerate, ideal heat for plant growth and lot's of rain. Can't be said about Karachi.
I sooo wanna visit karachi
lahores Weather is extreme , just like rest of the paknaaa I read on the distribution of Anemia in Pakistan...
lool both are temporary karachiates..
Lahore is the perfect blend of weather, people and serenity... A mix of the best of most cities
Like seriously buddy?Don't, the city will give you a migraine.
lahores Weather is extreme , just like rest of the pak
Sardee hai tau sardee bohat garmee hai tau garmee bohat
Magar this city is very cruel. I am too much of a simpleton for lahorites. Being dumb i can be fooled by anyone.
Oh anaemia
@IrbiS and me are part of this club
Like seriously buddy?
How much desperately iwant to. InshaAllah soonYep, you should visit Hunza.
oho aint that hot or that cold, actually it is quite okayahores Weather is extreme , just like rest of the pak
wrong it is life experiences that get one street smart, or else most cities you can not move into ... u want to go to karachi insteadMagar this city is very cruel. I am too much of a simpleton for lahorites. Being dumb i can be fooled by anyone.
um which club is that the anemia club ?? why and what and how...
naaa I read on the distribution of Anemia in Pakistan...
lahores Weather is extreme , just like rest of the pak
weight has nothing to do with anemia... read no where that it can cause weight gain...Does it also cause weight increase in some people?
explainAnaemia? maybe
you must be enjoying yourself in KarachiDon't, the city will give you a migraine.
weight has nothing to do with anemia... read no where that it can cause weight gain...
explain
People with bunglows cant afford fertilizers?True, even large bungalows mostly have grass, no flowers, it's mostly because these plants can't survive the heat of Sindh.
And besides khajoor to uga saktay hain na indoor plants he rakh lain but no gunah milta hay shayadTrue, even large bungalows mostly have grass, no flowers, it's mostly because these plants can't survive the heat of Sindh.
any family history of anemias? if not than check the colour of your nail beds... and your blood pressure also yaar u have to marry 2 women khyal rakho eat proper... include red meat and apples, spinach etc in your diet.. google foods with high iron content and increase those...Hands and feet mostly cold, recently blood supply quickly stops with slight pressure on arms etc but maybe ust weakness
any family history of anemias? if not than check the colour of your nail beds... and your blood pressure also yaar u have to marry 2 women khyal rakho eat proper... include red meat and apples, spinach etc in your diet.. google foods with high iron content and increase those...
get a CBC and get your blood pressure and sugar level checked
ps time to go out... too much time on-line today
weight has nothing to do with anemia... read no where that it can cause weight gain...
explain
you must be enjoying yourself in Karachi
People with bunglows cant afford fertilizers?
And besides khajoor to uga saktay hain na indoor plants he rakh lain but no gunah milta hay shayad
Hain?Don't forget time and a decent gardener.