Pakistani corner

@Ammara Chaudhry @Khafee
Statements are only statements specially diplomatic ones, reality doesn't change. They are against us from core of their hearts and I know this very well but since we are living in civilized world we have to hide our true feelings specially try to console someone even you don't like him / her.

Agreed with you.

What I have realized is that, their media is playing a very important role to spread hate among Indians for Pakistan/Pakistanis. They can't differentiate between right & wrong. Closed minded!

Attachments

• 1454442175734.jpg
    1454442175734.jpg
    54.4 KB · Views: 0
Well I could try that for wife #3. Will update you :cheers:

Soch lo. :p
There's a Pakistani guy Omar Imran both on Facebook and Twitter. Makes some really good joke about multiple wives. Gotta check it out before taking this decision. *Alerts* :D

Soch lo. :p
There's a Pakistani guy Omar Imran both on Facebook and Twitter. Makes some really good joke about multiple wives. Gotta check it out before taking this decision. *Alerts* :D
Once you go Poly, you never go back ;)

ma visit par thaa tu kisi ne refer kiya par maza nahi aya However, Tehzeeb Pizza and Ice-Cream was great no doubt... Pizza hut se ziada acha laga muje...
Tehzeeb pizza + big apple = yum

ma visit par thaa tu kisi ne refer kiya par maza nahi aya However, Tehzeeb Pizza and Ice-Cream was great no doubt... Pizza hut se ziada acha laga muje...
Tehzeeb pizza + big apple = yum

This Has To Be The World’s Best Daal!

Craving tasty food that will knock your socks off? Then leave those fancy restaurants behind and take a trip along Grand Turk Road to the famous Mian Gee Restaurant – located on G.T road south of Kharian in the Gujrat area.

Initially, Mian Gee began serving his “desi ghee dal” to locals it is said from 1957. In 1982, he opened up his location on G.T road providing dal and parathas to truck drivers traveling from Lahore to Islamabad.

Over the past two decades the shack has evolved into a family restaurant where you can enjoy numerous dishes. To this day, however, Mian Gee is still famous for its “desi ghee dal” they serve with achar.

Mian Gee is now a proper restaurant where families can have a sit-down meal whether you want their famous “desi ghee dal” or chicken tikka. There are numerous dishes to pick from, so everyone in your family is sure to find something they love.

For those in search of food that tastes amazing, and are willing to be adventurous, Mian Gee Restaurant is where you want to go. Taste the flavours that made Pakistani famous, and wash those amazing flavours down with a glass of cold lassi.

This Has To Be The World’s Best Daal!

Craving tasty food that will knock your socks off? Then leave those fancy restaurants behind and take a trip along Grand Turk Road to the famous Mian Gee Restaurant – located on G.T road south of Kharian in the Gujrat area.

Initially, Mian Gee began serving his “desi ghee dal” to locals it is said from 1957. In 1982, he opened up his location on G.T road providing dal and parathas to truck drivers traveling from Lahore to Islamabad.

Over the past two decades the shack has evolved into a family restaurant where you can enjoy numerous dishes. To this day, however, Mian Gee is still famous for its “desi ghee dal” they serve with achar.

Mian Gee is now a proper restaurant where families can have a sit-down meal whether you want their famous “desi ghee dal” or chicken tikka. There are numerous dishes to pick from, so everyone in your family is sure to find something they love.

For those in search of food that tastes amazing, and are willing to be adventurous, Mian Gee Restaurant is where you want to go. Taste the flavours that made Pakistani famous, and wash those amazing flavours down with a glass of cold lassi.
Mian ji ki daal bawa ji kiya yaad dila diya :D
@Shamain @MaarKhoor @EAK kabhe khaye hay?