Azizam
I am not trying stir up any trouble. I just stated what I observed.Bhai tu bara sacha banda hai-
Many of Iqbal's poems are in Persian no idea thori kiya par wi hai tum nayarey,,,,urdu samajhne ki liye thore hi Iqbal ko padhna zaroori ha......
btw i know sare jahan se accha
The problem is for such people Iran is like a mecca to them- they dont perform hajj instead they strive to visut the shrines in iran- cant change that religiously biased nature-
Says an India but we say our Urdu is different its closer to Persian while what you guys claim is closer to Sanskrit ...watch Asoka where Shah Rukh Khan acts like a barbarian with Kareena! I swear I had a hard time understanding Hindi!u forgot that urdu has its roots in India,,,it is as much ours as it is urs
Niagara falls peeja!I just added Tabasco sauce to my Biryani - Ahhhhhhhhhhh....my tongue is on fire !
Regardless of facts, he has a point in what he said. As two biggest countries in South Asia, India and Pakistan should do more than just fighting with each other. Whatever you do with each other only harms the image of South Asia as a region. These two countries are not in a state of dominating anyone but in a state of fixing problems and working towards improving economy.
As for Pakistanis who try to associate with Iranians. Some of his last few posts are a HUGE slap on the face for you.
I am not trying stir up any trouble. I just stated what I observed.
I am not generalizing. Indian history is characterized by religious intolerence and murder going back hundreds of years among ordinary people. That is also why your country was broken up after the British left you and they made Pakistan out of western India. Just yesterday a few thousand Indian Sikh people were marching against India through Central London in memory of some kind of event that happened 30 years ago where the Indian army attacked them in their holy place.I get your point. Thanks. Could have done without making the last statement generalising Indians and Pakistanis in that manner but having read your previous statements about South Asians, I would rather ignore it than address it.
Iran and Pakistan already signed a pact on border issues, so we already have a framework and obligations. Unilateral action as you call it on Iran's part is out of frustration with Pakistan, which has failed to honour those obligations.@ﻥﺍﺮﯾﺍ ﯼﺍ
Iran also has been carrying out unilateral, unprovoked border violations. Terrorism issue is mutual and it must be dealt with through a bilateral framework.
Pakistan has rarely responded with force, though that might change soon.
Says an India but we say our Urdu is different its closer to Persian while what you guys claim is closer to Sanskrit ...watch Asoka where Shah Rukh Khan acts like a barbarian with Kareena! I swear I had a hard time understanding Hindi!
Niagara falls peeja!
Wow...on other threads Indians usually call me Arab wanna be...You cant swing on 2 extreme ends....so you are an irani wannabe huh.
so you are an irani wannabe huh.
Chalo koi nai ubaal kay chai paysh ho jai
wo to is wakt garam paani hai
Wow...on other threads Indians usually call me Arab wanna be...You cant swing on 2 extreme ends....
Just coz I am more exposed to the world than you ever will be doesnt mean you behave like a villager at least keep it offline