Pakistan VS Sri Lanka: ICC World T20 Semi Final, 04 Oct 2012

36302_461297750560262_403431034_n.jpg

JUST HAVE TO POST THIS BEFORE SLEEPING

Australia's master plan worked, i hope Gayle shatter their dreams...

FOR INDIANS :

NO IPL

NO INTTERNATIONAL MATCHES AT HOME FROM LAST 4 YEARS

NO HOME GROUND SUPPOURT

BUT STILL
PLAYED ALL SEMI-FINALS OF T20

PLAYED 2011 WORLD CUP SEMI FINAL AT MOHALI

WHITEWASHED NO.1 TEST TEAM
AND LAST BUT INTERASTING ONE :p

LOST IN SEMI-FINAL BUT STILL V R SMILING NOT CRYIN LIKE UR PLAYERS :D :D

but aus banged indians by 9 wickets :angel:

You had problems and you are the reason for it why to blame others if you cant control Terrorists or can provide infrastructure.

You are not smiling but your a$$ buring. Tomorrow there will be hundreds of protests and loads of drama. Lets meet tomorrow.

You still din't get that don't you. You moved ahead because Aus want you to and thinking India as bigger threat and that is why it was a "Khairaat" from Aus. While SA and India were Playing match which we won even being "Choked".
wah ji kya kahani gadhi ja rahi hain..

Indians haven't posted pics of those Pakistani posters wearing "Kohli ka Baap" "Kohli ka Dad" pics.

His father died when he was playing the match. He still batted, took his team to victory. He was crying but at the same time got victory for his team.

Shame on those Pakistani fans and the person who posted the pics.

Sachin when lost his father, went back, didn't play one match, but returned as he said his father would have wanted him to bat.Since then he always looks up when he made century.

How about keeping track of Pakistani players' bank account for next few days. Afterall, This is favorite time pass of PCB members and many fans after every defeat in major cup.

Australia's master plan worked, i hope Gayle shatter their dreams...

Yes they had good plan to increase their run rate by finish the game early when they played with.india in super 8 :D

You had problems and you are the reason for it why to blame others if you cant control Terrorists or can provide infrastructure.

You are not smiling but your a$$ buring. Tomorrow there will be hundreds of protests and loads of drama. Lets meet tomorrow.

:rofl: we are not indians not even our media reacts like indians :lol:

36302_461297750560262_403431034_n.jpg

JUST HAVE TO POST THIS BEFORE SLEEPING
In the light of above how TI was not cheered in SL tells a lot.

Indians haven't posted pics of those Pakistani posters wearing "Kohli ka Baap" "Kohli ka Dad" pics.

His father died when he was playing the match. He still batted, took his team to victory. He was crying but at the same time got victory for his team.

Sachin when lost his father, went back, didn't play one match, but returned as he said his father would have wanted him to bat.Since then he always looks up when he made century.
I posted it those pics in the beginning..any problem...............?

such images are by childish supporters of pakistan team but its really bad when some one professional like sehwag in a Tv show talks about BAP BAP HOTA hai words against a legendary and world's fastest bowler :)

In the light of above how TI was not cheered in SL tells a lot.

I posted it those pics in the beginning..any problem...............?

WHo cares whether they cheer or not ... TI have 1.2 billion (minus one) to cheer their team