Pakistan vs New Zealand - March 8, 2011

You know its a joke - but its all right.

Let's not make light of people's integrity, such things have deep reaching affect on players. Rest of your comments were fine, but this one was over the line.

Bad performers can be asked to leave, but without a merit you can't make statements on their integrity.

Let's not make light of people's integrity, such things have deep reaching affect on players. Rest of your comments were fine, but this one was over the line.

Bad performers can be asked to leave, but without a merit you can't make statements on their integrity.

Arey yaar mere se pehle kisne likha sattay baaz - aur usli line le li maine...aur uska post delete nahi hua..

Good tight bowling. Powerplay is going well for Pakistan.

Yep, so far it's working for us. But Afridi needs to pay more attention when to officially call for a PP. This is not the first time he's forgotten to inform the umpire about it.

Calling him "sattay baaz2 is very wrong because he just escaped from the Jaws of ICC. So yes definitely he would have never sold his country for the sake of mony.

But at the same time, Kamran Akmal is the worst keeper we ever had. He is only there due to little support of his batting but he often drop catches and turn th whole game upside down

The book of excuses must have been overfilled by now but he did not stop dropping those crucial catches

The amount he adds with the bat, he loses more by his bad keeping.

It's not a good trade. If Zulqarnain had not done his harkat he would've stayed on as keeper, he was a very decent batsman too. Not as good as Kamran, but decent enough to replace him.

Probably last overs by Shoaib, its going to be a long spell by the spinners with Afridi finishing off all the overs.

Should've introduced Hafeez here instead of Shoaib.

The amount he adds with the bat, he loses more by his bad keeping.

It's not a good trade. If Zulqarnain had not done his harkat he would've stayed on as keeper, he was a very decent batsman too. Not as good as Kamran, but decent enough to replace him.
exactly! thats what my point is

So what if he makes 1 fifty after 5-6 games? - he drop one catch and that catch cost us the full game.

Remember Hussey's dropped catch for an instance? when he dropped his catch and later missed stumps and eventually he scored 80+ and Australia won the game in recent test series against Australia