Pakistan VS Ireland WC 2015

Ramiz Raja to Sarfraz : Well played ! How important was this match for you ?

Sarfaraz : ' I think bahut important match tha . Larke achchha khele . Allah ka shukar hai ham jeete . alhamdulillah , inshallah , mashallah , rooh afza aur hamdard ki saafi . Thank you'

Rooh Afza ka kamal? :bounce: :D

At last first Century from Pakistani Player in the Tournament as well. Now after winning this match they got themselves with the real Challenge of facing Australia. Lets hope for the best but prepare for the worst.

Believe me i am happy for pak and want them to beat aussies so that we can have an easy prey for semi-final :Dbut I know that is asking for too much from this pak team
Pak have defeated AUS in WC before, but still thanks for the good wishz... we look fwd to a SemiFinal :)

Fri Mar 20 (50 ovs)
3rd Quarter-Final - Australia v Pakistan

Juma...

Pak have defeated AUS in WC before, but still thanks for the good wishz... we look fwd to a SemiFinal :)
We should better look forward to final because this time , Aussies and Indians both will be knocked out by Pakistan. INSHA-ALLAH.

AUS v Pak strengths and weaknesses

batting AUS
bowling AUS
fielding AUS

this is what Pak is up against.
My heart says Pak but the fact is that AUS is superior in every Dept.

Congrats!!!

BTW - Pakistan's teams over all performance in round 1 is not that much bad, Sri Lanka and South Africa also lost 2 matches.

Believe me i am happy for pak and want them to beat aussies so that we can have an easy prey for semi-final :Dbut I know that is asking for too much from this pak team

tum logon ki Pakistan ko under estimate kerney ki adat ne gye