Pakistan vs India: WC Semifinal - March 30

Shoaib will be at his best .....if he is fit

omg there are SOOO many indians on this site.. i have seen this all over the internet.. any pakistani website and all the indians flock to that site.. don't you guys have your own websites or something like that??

truly shows how much obsessed the indians are with pakistan.

its an inherent nature of us Indians..we tend to go different countries and take over that country eg: America,UK...differnet MNC's and take over the management..eg: Microsoft,Intel,IBM,NASA etc..

and different non-indian websites...we indianize them...eg: PDF

the fact remains, you indians are severely obsessed with Pakistan... it is fed into your brains ever since your childhood.

get a life and go to your own websites and leave us be. we already made it clear like more than 60 years ago that we don't wanna hang out with you guys..

@ omar
Bhai India ki population bhoot hai. Therefore , they are trolling everywhere.

the fact remains, you indians are severely obsessed with Pakistan... it is fed into your brains ever since your childhood.

get a life and go to your own websites and leave us be. we already made it clear like more than 60 years ago that we don't wanna hang out with you guys..

^^^^

Somebody just created this id just to say this... Probably a very old member. Mods can have all the laugh if IP is checked.

Oh we are not gonna go anywhere..jo ukhadna hai ukhadlo !!!

lol.

don't ever mistake a clerical job no matter what the level with respect and ruling.

you are living in a dream world if you think the "West" considers you their darling. everybody makes fun of you guys behind your back.

so go on now, on to your own indian websites.. shabash..

^^^^

Somebody just created this id just to say this... Probably a very old member. Mods can have all the laugh if IP is checked.

I think so too...I suspect some one with his name alike...:azn:

psychologically now you are justifying your response to yourself despite the fact that it brings you no dignity whatsoever.

just wanted to let you know you're only being tolerated here. while you're here feel free to click on ads so the site can make money off of your time.

psychologically now you are justifying your response to yourself despite the fact that it brings you no dignity whatsoever.

just wanted to let you know you're only being tolerated here. while you're here feel free to click on ads so the site can make money off of your time.

just wanted to let you know you're only being tolerated here. while you're here feel free to click on ads so the site can make money off of your time.:thank_you2:

---------- Post added at 01:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:52 PM ----------

Chalo Bhartis... Its time to kick you out.

y dont u give it a try??:fie:

400 posts till now & still 5 days to go .... :lol: