Pakistan vs England 2012 series (Cricket assault in Deserts of U.A.E)

run rate is 3 runs short they need to get their heads in the game

---------- Post added at 09:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:48 PM ----------

if afridi can come then he can guide akmal with their partnership

their fielding is good

---------- Post added at 09:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:52 PM ----------

dammit that was a very stupid shot afridi is in finally if he fails its game over cmon afridi prove why you cant count us out

we need three 6 to bring the score equivalent to the balls:P

akmal gone i am going to scream now

---------- Post added at 10:16 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:15 PM ----------

aj ka din hi manhoos tha maira kam bhi nahi howa pakistan is in bind and nothing in court on gilani infact the moron is acting like a hero

---------- Post added at 10:18 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:16 PM ----------

can afridi make 150 runs to help pakistan

---------- Post added at 10:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:18 PM ----------

afridi gone they r going to win with a huge margin

Pakistan loss. Nevertheless, its a good lesson for us to refine our batting line up.

last objective of the match dont let finn get a five wicket haul

game over finn we wont let them get a 5 wicket haul

england won by 130 damn we need to work soooooooo much on our batting they should have struck for fours and runs fine it was a major wake up call just bcz we beat them in test doesnt mean we will in odi,s lets play better next time

let me guess you were holding that congratulation- like a sicko holds its fart- to be released at the right moment- isn't it?- :lol:-

Oops he might be congratulating us at the white wash they received against Aussies. Humm should I edit my previous post?

let me guess you were holding that congratulation- like a sicko holds its fart- to be released at the right moment- isn't it?- :lol:-

pitty that- you hv to hold it for such long- :rofl:-
:rofl: ye dialogue kahan se dhund ke laye tum yaar....maar dala...:D