Pakistan Vs Bangladesh: ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2012

good start infact splendid start we can win this if tis keeps going

nazir on 49 its good he is coming to form bcz we need him for opening

83 from 52 balls splendid by nazir and hafeez especially nazir

comeon bangladesh..
you can do it

l5027020.jpg

jab pakistan pitta hai to tum rone lagte ho?, aur jab pakistan acha khelta hai to dosre team ka side lena shuru kerdete ho?

:rofl:

213 strike rate from nazir from all of his innings wonderful stuff

6 what a way to reach his fifty and just like shakib off of shakib nazir 55 great going man great going

92/0 10 overs nazir catch drop ended the game abul hassan is the villain for bangladesh

64 from 60 win and 48 from 60 to qualify

Going well till now, you've got sakib, we got Imran Nazir!!!

Keep it going boys, good thing us that we don't even need to win the match to qualify.

Go pakistan go:pakistan: ! Win it ! We want a rematch on sunday to take revenge of that warm-up game:devil: .

44 nazir 60 from 28 will his strike rate drop from 200

I saw shakib wiping the eye with finger!! crying!!!!!!!!!!

I don't mean to disrespect. But we like it that way. These players are loyal, will never sell their country for money!!!! Tamim and Sakib working hard for glory and other players are spoiling it everytime.. It was two best players of Bangladesh who cried that day! If you can't respect, just ignore!