Pakistan to emerge as major bike maker in years ahead

7995539791_c2e9269fb3.jpg

Bajaj-Discover-100ST-launch-date-India.jpg

Discover%20comparo590.jpg

we get Bajaj Discover in less then 1000$ a 100cc bike with Self start, Disc Brakes , Mono suspension, 80 kmpl, Twin spark

i dont know why you indians always start d*ck measuring competition ever where our local motor bike industry started manufacturing of bikes in 2003 and 2004 and now its flourishing it will surely take time to bring better n stylish products .. before local companies there was only honda yamaha which were having old bikes for pakistan now they have started changing designs cz of competition with local manufacturers .

High quality, yeah right!

Absolutely no innovation in the Pakistani automobile sector.

Same old trash Mehran car, not an ounce of modifications to the design or interior. The good old carry dabba, motorcycles etc.

Atleast the Indian companies make their bikes look good and somewhat stylish. Adding a few fiber panels, some plastic accessories won't make the price skyrocket, but still be appealing for the people, especially the younger lot.

High quality, yeah right!

Absolutely no innovation in the Pakistani automobile sector.

Same old trash Mehran car, not an ounce of modifications to the design or interior. The good old carry dabba, motorcycles etc.

Atleast the Indian companies make their bikes look good and somewhat stylish. Adding a few fiber panels, some plastic accessories won't make the price skyrocket, but still be appealing for the people, especially the younger lot.

they make such things on demand of people and its the mentality of people which is need to be changed now

Please define reliable and economical? Because these are neither economical nor reliable.
70,000 pak rupees with registration. Can you believe it?
WTF......At that price and with a few more u can get TATA Nano, though may not be a very respectable car but its hell lot better than the skeleton with two wheels. And I donn think it could save u from natural elements neither can it save u from a crash whereas Nano can provide protection from both to a very large extent.

Yeah man this is what they are selling in Pakistan and now with euro 2 :hitwall:

Yhan to Euro 4 ki car ya bike hone per bhee agar kissee mahina pollution chekk na karao to seedhe 1000 INR ki chapat lagtee hai :cheesy:

kṣamā;3598343 said:
WTF......At that price and with a few more u can get TATA Nano, though may not be a very respectable car but its hell lot better than the skeleton with two wheels. And I donn think it could save u from natural elements neither can it save u from a crash whereas Nano can provide protection from both to a very large extent.

He said 70000 pak rupees which is around 35000 indian rupees. No Nano for that amount.

How many bikes in Delhi?

In Lahore around 35,00,000.

Its 40,000 indian rupees.

well don bhai rough estimate is around 12 lakh bikes or maybe more as delhi has a population of almost 1.75 corore