Pakistan Super League (PSL) Second Edition-News, Updates and Discussions

Which team will win this edition of PSL?

• Qalanders

• Kings

• Zalmi

• Galadiators

• United

Results are only viewable after voting.
1 More team is needed. A lot of players are not getting selected because of just 5 teams.

Yes we do need 1 or 2 more teams.
This is even helpful for Pakistan's economy. More teams mean more businessman to invest which is really helpful.

FATA has Peshawar..

But I think FATA has its own identity and why not one team for them.

Salman Iqbal?? What did he say??

He said as per contract sixth team can't be introduced for another two years. If one is introduced now, the money will be divided between 6 teams and the owners won't be able to recover the money they have invested. However he agreed on inclusion of other team(s) in fourth edition.

U are about to receive Surgical strike from KK :rofl:

Yes we will and that will be similar to Modi ke surgical strike and in return qalanders will treat you like
Pakistan ke Jawan did in response to that sir ji kal strike :D

yeah galat bat hay unprovoked border firing nahi karni.

Legends said, "Jung or mohabbat main sub jaiz hai" :D