Pakistan Rapidly increasing its nuclear Arsenal

No if its Saudi Arabia we don't sell and I am saying this for quite some time that most probably Pakistan has already shifted some war heads to Saudi Arabia and that is why Saudi Arabia is going to buy Ballistic Missiles from China

There is zero amount of truth in the rumours regarding any sort of Pakistani nuclear weapons or their components in possession of KSA.

We give a dam about our image Mr specially when it comes to Non Muslim countries we are only concerned about Muslim countries and specially Saudi Arabia

-2-41-.gif

There is zero amount of truth in the rumours regarding any sort of Pakistani nuclear weapons or their components in possession of KSA.

Nuclear bomb for sale !!!

We give a dam about our image Mr specially when it comes to Non Muslim countries we are only concerned about Muslim countries and specially Saudi Arabia

bhai nuclear war start karna hai kya.......by ur logic.... US should give some nukes to Israel.....

Most of the story is nonsense

However Pakistan's aim is to have an effective nuclear detterant, to let its enemies know that they have enough war heads and missile to respond to any attack

A couple of days ago there was an article about Pakistan complaining to the USA about indian military expansion, alot of indians jumped at it and laughed about "Pakistan whinging to america" etc

The reality is Pakistan is expanding its military both nuclear war heads, missiles and various other tech's as well as working with allies like Saudi or Turkey to increase our defence

India's military expansion is how Pakistan legitimises its own expansion, no country can say anything to Pakistan about expanding our assets because we can always bring up the example of what India is doing & has done over the last decade

India's being Pakistan's main enemy cant expect to expand its military and then expect Pakistan to do nothing, India has had more money to buy the things they require but Pakistan by hook or crook has to remain effective

Same as soviet !?

But they ****-up in the end ...

Soviets took care of other nations in their drive for communism, that was their Achilles heel. They worried less about their own country, but took importance in spreading their political agenda. In the end, they overstretched and a cash dump like Afghanistan put too much stress on their resources.

Plus communism is pretty much a fucked up socio-economic system. So that too was an issue.

Soviets took care of other nations in their drive for communism, that was their Achilles heel. They worried less about their own country, but took importance in spreading their political agenda. In the end, they overstretched and a cash dump like Afghanistan put too much stress on their resources.

Plus communism is pretty much a fucked up socio-economic system. So that too was an issue.

So, nuclear bomb can't help too much ...

Nuclear bomb dosent help anything or anyone

it is a deterrent, it is a safe guard for Pakistan

Pakistan's main enemy is India & Pakistan needs to be able to do two things, be able to hit every part of india and ensure they have enough missiles and war heads to destroy india taking into account 1st/2nd/3rd strike and weapons survivability

In the last 15 years or so India's economic rise has enabled it to expand its military and buy weapons like never before

Pakistan cant allow India to feel that any adventure on its part would go unanswered, so Pakistan at great pain has taken steps to expand our military, nuclear and missile arsenals.

Even though due to financial/political/diplomatic contraints Pakistan hasent been able to push ahead with all desired projects, the basic work is on going so as soon as the economic situation gets better and funds become available we can pick up & achive the intended aims i.e, subs, longer range missiles etc

Nuclear bomb dosent help anything or anyone

it is a deterrent, it is a safe guard for Pakistan

Pakistan's main enemy is India & Pakistan needs to be able to do two things, be able to hit every part of india and ensure they have enough missiles and war heads to destroy india taking into account 1st/2nd/3rd strike and weapons survivability

In the last 15 years or so India's economic rise has enabled it to expand its military and buy weapons like never before

Pakistan cant allow India to feel that any adventure on its part would go unanswered, so Pakistan at great pain has taken steps to expand our military, nuclear and missile arsenals.

Even though due to financial/political/diplomatic contraints Pakistan hasent been able to push ahead with all desired projects, the basic work is on going so as soon as the economic situation gets better and funds become available we can pick up & achive the intended aims i.e, subs, longer range missiles etc
Janab with all deu respects to you and your Muhib Ul Watan '' aziz ham watns " nukes withowt a stable and proporous nation are a recepie for disaster and dont mind we all are seeing what is pakistan going thru arent we

having said that India is not pakistan biggest enemy rather its illitracy , corruption , law less ness & ever growing unemployement .... "kufr per kayam muhashirre to zinda bach jate hain per zulm pe kayam muhashrre nahi bach pate" & "kamzor ka gussa zillat aur nadamat pe hi khatam hota hai "

pakistan needs to introspect why all worlds slowlly but steadilly is contradicting and opposing its foriegn & internal policies and what price is pakistan paying for its obsession with india and the dream of "bleeding india dry thru 1000 cuts " and fighting a war with india for 1000 years and making a doomsday wepon even if pakistanies have to eat grass .... look around and see for yourself as for india

well india know pakistan's intentions and strenths and weaknesses and is doing the needful to make itself safe from any such agression and owr economy and milltarry is doing just fine .... its high time pakistany establishment comes to senses before its too late .... Thank you

Pakistan has many enemies and we must work to root out corruption, illitracy etc

But that dosent change the fact that India is our enemy, has occupied Kashmir & whom we have fought wars with

Pakistan's aim must be to improve our economy as this is the basis for our defence, nothing however changes the need for Pakistan to take on or defend against india

Pakistan has many enemies and we must work to root out corruption, illitracy etc

But that dosent change the fact that India is our enemy, has occupied Kashmir & whom we have fought wars with

Pakistan's aim must be to improve our economy as this is the basis for our defence, nothing however changes the need for Pakistan to take on or defend against india
well janab thing is withowt getting stronger from within you cant fught an owtside enemy who is far more stronger both internally and externally and is richer and more well conencted

first get your own house in order irradicate corruption , illitracy /jahalat & improove your decaying economy and thentake thekadaari of Ummah and fight for Kashmir cause to take kashmir you fought 4 wars all resulting in pakistans defeate and loosing half of your nation and 90% of your nation living same or even worse life as they did in 1947 wake up dear friend wake up before its too late ... peace