Waah ji waaah maja hi aa gaya. Aapka confidence to Everest se bhi uncha hai
Everest ko goli maro, asmaan say bhi uncha hay bhia.
Waah ji waaah maja hi aa gaya. Aapka confidence to Everest se bhi uncha hai
That's because American women think Pakistanis look like Zayn Malik,who is actually a half white, half Pakistani guy.
Sexiest Nationalities Revealed!MissTravel Travel Blog
Sexiest Nationalities for Men: Based on Dating Preferences of 66,309 American Women
- Irish (Jamie Dornan, Colin Farrell)
- Australian (Chris and Liam Hemsworth)
- Pakistani (Zayn Malik)
What American women think Pakistanis look like
What they actually look like,
I mean how else would you explain Pakistan not being in the list in 2013, and being 3rd in 2015, its the One Direction effect surely
if you were near me on this you would have received a pat on back....surely they are beautiful no doubt and no one was having idea about that except you,do you have any connection with them?..Labanese
got that oneHeart suits very few and rectangle is sexy on some
Sanjay's 100% Pakistani. His mother is also Mohyal Brahmin from Pindi.
The bearded guy is actually good looking, no homo. He's predominantly "caucasoid" with a dark skin. He would be considered exotic.
Now the average Indian man on the other hand....
Let's just say, he wouldn't be considered good looking anywhere on Earth.
I think @Donatello mentioned it so I just seconded itno one was having idea about that except you,do you have any connection with them?..
So did my cousin...got that one
hahahahah very funny....!!Agar aisa hai to all pakistani men should move to amrika and send all pakistnai girls to india!!!
Yes thats the point, they are not love but if these two are there the love eventually comes as time passes.I agree with you. But my question was philosophical in nature. Compatibility and mutual respect may not be love.....but yes, without compatibility and respect, there is no relationship
The Indian member was telling me that Spring onion you talking abut liking males sounds gayish he thinks I should naturally like women
Just wanted to give 'em a heads up.Oh come on no personal attack on anyone until the war is declared
Curse American women, they were the voters.
Was that because you are on number 4?Guys I'm pretty skeptical about this list.
That's like asking a typical Pakistani whether they think somebody from Honduras is better looking than someone from Nicaragua. I''m sure you would get a blank stare.
I don't think the average woman in America can tell the difference between an Iranian and a Pakistani never mind put you guys #4 on the list. I bet the average woman can't even name one Pakistani male just like the average Pakistani can't name one Honduran or Nicaraguan