Pakistan Rangers taunt ‘hungry’ BSF jawans

AHMEDABAD: Pakistan's spy agency, the ISI, is apparently delighted with the social media posts of jawan Tej Bahadur of the BSF's 29th Battalion who has alleged that essentials meant for them were being illegally sold in the market by their higher-ups and officers.

"At sectors where Indian and Pakistani border posts are located opposite each other on either side of the border — such as some places in Barmer sector of the Gujarat frontier — the Pak Rangers taunt our men with jibes like, 'If you are hungry, please come over. We have food here,'" a top BSF official (Gujarat Frontier) said

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...book.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=TOI

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

that's in bad taste.

AHMEDABAD: Pakistan's spy agency, the ISI, is apparently delighted with the social media posts of jawan Tej Bahadur of the BSF's 29th Battalion who has alleged that essentials meant for them were being illegally sold in the market by their higher-ups and officers.

"At sectors where Indian and Pakistani border posts are located opposite each other on either side of the border — such as some places in Barmer sector of the Gujarat frontier — the Pak Rangers taunt our men with jibes like, 'If you are hungry, please come over. We have food here,'" a top BSF official (Gujarat Frontier) said

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...book.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=TOI

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
Extremely obsessed way of dealing with insults which Indian troops and border forces are facing at border now a days.

Ok we are poor..
But we have 7 times more population & 11 times more GDP.:sick:

We could tease them back by highlighting what a ragtag undisciplined military they are but we are far more proffesional:

Two Soldiers Convicted in Musharraf Assassination Attempts

PNS Mehran attack: Navy commando arrested

Five IS linked Navy officers get death sentence in dockyard attack case

‘PAF airmen sabotaging F-16s’

AL Meme.png

Your soldiers had to eat dry dal and melted snow:...

Your beloved Hafiz Saeed is also gravely concerned on starvation of Indian troops.
A Hungry enemy is not a enemy, enemy is human first. So how about little ''charity work'' from his side to feed your empty stomach?
This is Chana Palao , but for Indian troops compared to Thandi Daal and Rokhi Roti, this is great Lexury!

Fresh Hot Chana Palao? Khae ga?
tarapour20101125020533310.jpg

We could tease them back by highlighting what a ragtag undisciplined military they are but we are far more proffesional:

Two Soldiers Convicted in Musharraf Assassination Attempts

PNS Mehran attack: Navy commando arrested

Five IS linked Navy officers get death sentence in dockyard attack case

‘PAF airmen sabotaging F-16s’

409e54189c7f0e126e08b48a509298ac91f525ca01abf80dac12b8309b678688_1.jpg

I highly doubt this news report incident in the firsts place. ISI and Rangers in one news item regarding a verbal altercation on the border .... something is wrong with this report. Having said that, there is no point in exchanging blames and bad words guys. Soldiers from both sides are among our respective societies and their needs must be catered by respective armies and departments. I have had learned about complaints of Indian army troops having a feeling of disgust due to prolonged deployement and lack of vacations. Often this disgust manifested in incidents of firing and killing of fellow troops and officers. But what has come to the fore more recently especially the revealations that senior India Army official sell in open market the goods sent for Jawans is really a new level of discipline problems in IA.

Bhooke soldier ne kya kar dia ye..
90k surrender hadn't even happened during world war I think.
Humiliation of century.

Far more appealing than dry daal and melted snow:

Hamare Soldiers Ki Chinta Mat Karein Zaroorat Parhne Pe Wo Sab Kha Sakte Hain Wo Aap Ke Sainakon Ki Tarah Social Media Pe Apni Fauj Ka Tamasha Nahi Banaein Ge

I Just Did A Google Search For Your Pic And Look What I Found

Indian Soldiers At High Altitude Are Served Tasteless, Unappealing Food, Army Report Says

http://www.indiatimes.com/news/indi...unappealing-food-army-report-says-269678.html
That hungry soldiers gave you such colorful past.;)

Hamare Soldiers Ki Chinta Mat Karein Zaroorat Parhne Pe Wo Sab Kha Sakte Hain Wo Aap Ke Sainakon Ki Tarah Social Media Pe Apni Fauj Ka Tamasha Nahi Banaein Ge

Kudos to you..
But why advertise!
That's the case of every special force..:disagree:

The hue and cry in the social media coming in from unhappy and demoralized Indian Soldiers has less to do with Food and more about the misconduct, corruption and ill treatment of its soldiers.

Pakistan Army, both its men and its officers, are highly professional. In case some rangers have done such a lowly thing and have passed such below the belt comments regarding food, they should also be pulled back in line and I'm sure they would be.

Both the Indian and Pakistani armies are the remnants of the Colonial British Army. Our men respect their adversaries. but with time, we have managed to train our Army to be a formidable fighting force. Trained in urban and clandestine warfare. And there is one thing that was decided some 8 years back, that changed a lot of things for the better. The introduction of NCBs. All officers get an allowance in their salary for hiring a civilian as an NCB (Non-Combatant Batman - as some call them).

No soldiers work as Batmans in Pakistan Army and are put to better use as fighters in the Army. No one cleans up the officers cars. This was a remarkable decision. All hands for fighting only. There are however a very small number of soldiers doing small work of this nature but in areas where NCBs cant be allowed. Indian Army should follow suit.

Soldiers.. Be they Pakistani or Indian.. Are courageous people who are out their for their motherland. Both are to be respected and honored.

That hungry soldiers gave you such colorful past.;)

Kudos to you..
But why advertise!
That's the case of every special force..:disagree:

Yes But We Don't Complain on Social Media:D