Pakistan phobia:Will the World bomb Pakistan back into the stone age for harboring Terroroists..!

پاکستان کو کشمیر اور خالصتان کی تحریک آزادی کی مدد کرنی چاہیئے اور اس غلیظ ملک کے ٹکڑے کرنے ہوں گے​

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

/c

Problem is the manjan the injuns were selling has turned out to a Phakkhi for hazma. now the worlds attention has been diverted to the levant and the injuns are still selling phakki as manjan. the world just is not interested anymore sure they will continue to make a bollywood wanking fantasy but the tissue provided to the punters who need this for their relief is of inadequately poor quality. :tsk:

ahahaha:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha: kasam se yr akheer media hai bhai :enjoy::enjoy: just wait a few more days and they will say that even boko haram is funded by ISI

PDF emos make it sound as if the world powers can obliterate terrorism in an instance. But this terrorism is actually supported by world powers thats why its here to stay. America wants Asad out but Russia is defending him and america cant do anything about it. Therefore the impasse in Syria will stay and ISIS will continue its existence indefinitely.

Pakistan phobia is very common among brainwashed vegetarians so don't worry...

From 1999 - 2014, before IS appeared so dramatically on the scene, Pakistan was the undisputed world heavyweight champion in terror-sponsorship. I expect Pakistan to take back the crown soon enough - never write off a champion!
:pakistan:

From 1999 - 2014, before IS appeared so dramatically on the scene, Pakistan was the undisputed world heavyweight champion in terror-sponsorship. I expect Pakistan to take back the crown soon enough - never write off a champion!
:pakistan:
You prove it once again that you are a brainwashed lungi vegetarian warrior who don't even deserve a reply :lol:

Lol China has invested so much into Pakistan. You think they're just going sit back and watch? Lmao.

The article is nothing. Just typical bullsh*t.

But read the comments from Indians below that article and you will laugh no end. If you have country of a size of India with this kind of mentality, you dont need another tragedy or a comedy.

Lol China has invested so much into Pakistan. You think they're just going sit back and watch? Lmao.

China has "invested" zilch in Pakistan so far. It has promised to give loans at 18% Pakistani sovereign guarantee, which they may not give. Or if they do, Pakistan will default in servicing that debt. Bad times approach....:D

In 2001, US economic and military aid to Pakistan was US$ 228 million. The next year, after the 9/11 attacks, the US govt. gave Pakistan US$ 3.421 billion. In 2008, Pakistan received US$2.38 billion of US taxpayers’ money. The next year, after the 26/11 attacks in Mumbai by terrorists trained in Pakistan, Pakistan received US$ 3.54 billion.

It's really funny even before 2001 Pakistan earned lots of money via funds provided for Terror attacks in Afghanistan against soviets. More over all illegal activities been undertaken like smuggling nuclear secrets to an rogue nation and endangering human existence itself.

Kindly make a cement and stick with China as whole world had enough

Lots of Pakistanis have been pleading for long time to have a course correction in Pakistan policy towards Talibans in Afghanistan but many thickskulls in uniforms in Rawalpindi can't change their policies. Wakeup !!!!!
So how exactly accordinbg to you Pakistan is polluting Little innocent Afghani minds and turning them into Talibunnies? ISI must have released a secret Talibone Virus?

Dear writer (whoever you are).....plz :suicide:
I disagree with the author of this bullsh!7 paper. But I disagree also with your advice given to him.

We are capable people, we should do a world media campaign to fight this kind of propaganda. We should analyze how use efficiently media..