Pakistan one of the least racist countries? Tell that to the Pakhtuns

LOL....... in general Punjab is way more hostile to people of other provinces, however, not true in bigger cities such as Lahore, Pindi etc. Having said that, Punjab Police is totally messed up, you should really come and check out KPK Police and then you'll have a yardstick to measure hospitality points of PP.

Kar dee na phir ghalat baaat ! :tsk:

Punjab is the most ethnically and linguistically neutral province of Pakistan and one of the most such places in Asia ! :smokin:

KP police mein nei deekhi hai......the only difference I saw was that they didn't have humongous pot bellies like their Punjab Police counterparts ! :undecided:

LOL....... in general Punjab is way more hostile to people of other provinces, however, not true in bigger cities such as Lahore, Pindi etc. P.

You just made this up along the way, its only in punjab you will find pathans and other non-punjabis in rural areas.

Some Bengali sided with Pakistan, heard of zebunissa hamidullah?iskandar Mirza?alamgir?

I don't want biharis back, they got benghalified

Those Bengalis are Pakistanis. Period.

All those Illegal Bangladeshis in Pakistan need to be sent back and the Biharis that live in terrible conditions in camps in Bangladesh need to be brought back - No ifs and buts about it !

Comparatively more hostile!

Happy now, brother? :D

Kar dee na phir ghalat baaat ! :tsk:

Punjab is the most ethnically and linguistically neutral province of Pakistan and one of the most such places in Asia ! :smokin:

KP police mein nei deekhi hai......the only difference I saw was that they didn't have humongous pot bellies like their Punjab Police counterparts ! :undecided:

Correction, stranded Biharis
This is a wide misconception, not all stranded pakistanis are Biharis, there are many Hyderabadis,Bhopalis,UP people and Punjabis stranded there, Biharis is just collective label used by Bengalis for all 'non-Bengalis' like how Pashtuns call all non-Pashtuns as "Punjabis", Bihari was a racial slur in those times

and bring our own people back who's only crime was to side with Pakistan in '71 !
...and disrespecting the hospitality of native Bengalis, by participating in their genocide and rapes.......

@Hyperion - Waisee Khan Sahib mein soochh rahaa thaa keh eik Punjabi Nationalist party bhi na banaii jaiii ? :azn:

Apna @Kolachi Punjabi can be the head of its Sindh chapter while you can be the head of the KP chapter; Pukhtoons are after all Punjabis because KP was created out of the province of Punjab after all ! :whistle:

Those Bengalis are Pakistanis. Period.

All those Illegal Bangladeshis in Pakistan need to be sent back and the Biharis that live in terrible conditions in camps in Bangladesh need to be brought back - No ifs and buts about it !
Benazir tried to do that, she sent a planeload of bengalis to dhaka but then their gov sent them back on same flight, MQM was against this because Bengalis of Musa colony vote for them

Chall bey salay......... you say you are a Marwat - right? I highly doubt that!

...and disrespecting the hospitality of native Bengalis, by participating in their genocide and rapes.......

My apologies...... Punjab is a heaven........ no police brutality, no waderas, no patwaris........ :D

Waderas Sindh mein hoteiii hain bhai....Punjabi mein Chaudhrahat hotiii haiii ! :tsk:

Patwari or Police ka tou maslaa hai abbb kiya karein; hurr Butt ko tou nahin bhartiii kiyaa ja saktaa na to clean the system from the inside - We are an endangered species after all ! :(

Benazir tried to do that, she sent a planeload of bengalis to dhaka but then their gov sent them back on same flight, MQM was against this because Bengalis of Musa colony vote for them

Chalooo purr Bangladesh seh tou Stranded Pakistanis can be brought back. If the Provinces say No....the PM should first openly insult the Governments of each and everyone of the Provinces for refusing to take in Our own people and then resettle the Stranded Pakistanis in Islamabad !

Chall bey salay......... you say you are a Marwat - right? I highly doubt that!
I am the one who doesnt support your MQM-walas, unlike you do not act like dalal for them . Go Pathani, dance for Altaf the handsome

genocide was both ways, bengali militas slaughtered non bengalis and raped non bengali women, massacre of mirpur is well known, you just hate mohajirs so you're biased

They were supposed to give sweets to Biharis after getting their people killed and raped?. . The slaughter and rapes of non-bengalis happened after defeat of Pakistan army.

The stranded biharis should be thankful that they were spared