Pakistan one of the least racist countries? Tell that to the Pakhtuns

They were supposed to give sweets to Biharis after getting their people killed and raped?. . The slaughter and rapes of non-bengalis happened after defeat of Pakistan army.

The stranded biharis should be thankful that they were spared
No this was going on throughout 50s and 60s, during language riots and other outbreaks of violence, you are just serving up the bengali side of history, they wrote the history because they won the war, but there were numerous atrocities against non Bengalis before '71 war, just like there are atrocities agaist pukhtuns in parts of karachi

I am not aware of that. Any references and links?

I've read articles about this, i'll try find some of those, i have also spoken to many people who have first hand horror stories of the conflict in east pakistan and migrated here, i trust their personal experiences too

It was a bad and messy episode of our history, thats why i have no sympathies for army, mukti bhani and armed gangs of biharis......and JI of-course, the traitors

Yes but history is not so black and white, some anti Pakistan people always play the '71 card but they don't understand all sides of story, all dimensions, but i guess we should put that behind us

hazara has seen worse being in KPK, although tarbela was built on my grandfather lands the money goes to pushtoons. same is true for ghazi brotha but this time to the punjabis and the very same for khanpur dam but this time to capital. meanwhile people in khari plan hazara having scarified for three hydro projects have no drinking water or water for agriculture

tarbela dam agrigates via hydro pump lands of swabi on itsright bank but ignores the haripur district on its left even though majority of people displaced were from haripur district. ANP through his excellent diplomacy was able to sign up royalty for swabi just on basis that the power house is there even though 99% of effected land and people were form hazara!! the very reason we can built any other dam

the same is true for khoistan and chitral, ignored and least developed..its same how lower punjab is ignored..solution more provinces

I would credit our people for one thing, they face the problems similar on lines of being neglected and ignored, but still we are Pakistanis to our core, I think you would also endorse this that never a slogan in our area has been raised that we want separation, nobody ever imagined to pick up arms against state of Pakistan.

And good to meet you, you make me proud as a knowledgeable, educated person from my area. :tup:

the Punjabis and hazarawals do that more than Pashtuns. rather if you noticed that mostly Punjabis speak Punjabi even on duty in offices without regarding any respect for others. The pukhtuns earlier used to stick to Urdu only and used to shy away from speaking in Pashto if there were people from other linguistic groups. So if they started speaking in own language then i must say bravo why one should one be ashamed of speaking in own language

I have no problem with Pushto (even I asked my friends many times to teach me but alas what I know is sigh), lug lug Pukhto pom ma. I was referring to courtesy being afforded to other members of group about what is being discussed. And tell you what I don't know how but I am more fluent in Punjabi than Hindku :undecided:

So what do they want ? o_O

Blood of enemy. And Pakistan has only one enemy.

Don't act as if there isn't any trouble in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and FATA.

What do you mean by trouble =======> Foreign interference.............. yes there is a hell lot of that and we have successfully countered it with help of local population.

And a personal advice to your media clown (who happens to have made fool of 1 billion people) do not invest in Balochistan or FATA or KPK. These people are Pakistanis. So wake up from your wet dream have a bath and hang your undies on a rope in open to dry (You may need to wear these again).

His real name is Saulat Ali Khan. In the one hour long old interrogation video, which is present on youtube, he introduces himself as Hindostani Yousafzai pathan.

Background[edit]
Saulat Mirza was born as Saulat Ali Khan in Karachi and grew up in the rural Malir neighborhood in Karachi, Sindh.[10] In his interrogation process, he confirmed his Urdu-speaking background[10] and his Yousafzai Pathan ancestry;[10] his parents emigrated from what is now India to Pakistan at the time of the partition of British India.[10] His father, Wajahat Ali Khan, worked as an army civilian staff clerk in the Pakistan Army, whereas mother was a housewife.[10]

Saulat Mirza a yousafzia pathan lol and I have just seen a flying pig out of my window, seriously this individual looks like a typical Bihari whose ancestors converted to Islam and attached Khan to their surnames just like the vast majority of these muhajir so called pathans who neither speak a word of pashto and quite frankly look like they are from a different continent than pashtuns.

Sorry I should not be saying this (ALLAH maff kary) I was shocked when one of my seniors in Karachi told me he was yousafzai, kala bujakar admi he was, and I was wondering he must have been left under sun for a very long time during his childhood.

I suspect Babar khan Ghauri is also claiming pashtun heritage too, koi sharam nahi hai en loko keh pas.

The serial killer, Ishrat ul Ibad Khan, also claim Pashtun roots from India. I wonder how many Pashtuns are cut into pieces and packed in boris by these "Pathanis" of MQM. So proudly they claim that they are descendants of Yousafzais or Afridis, yet burn the buses of Afridis and other Pashtuns for their master , Altaf. When we refuse to acknowledge these pseudo ones as Pashtuns, people call us narrow-minded and racist.

There was this staunch MQM supporter here, @Karachiite , he was calling names to Pashtuns , making fun of their culture , calling them , Jahil, savages and cave-dwellers and what not like all MQM-walas. I asked him whats his beef with us?. He dropped the bomb, claiming he is Yousafzai from India. But he is very proud Mohajir and altaf is great blah blah.

The serial killer, Ishrat ul Ibad Khan, also claim Pashtun roots from India. I wonder how many Pashtuns are cut into pieces and packed in boris by these "Pathanis" of MQM. So proudly they claim that they are descendants of Yousafzais or Afridis, yet burn the buses of Afridis and other Pashtuns for their master , Altaf. When we refuse to acknowledge these pseudo ones as Pashtuns, people call us narrow-minded and racist.

There was this staunch MQM supporter here, @Karachiite , he was calling names to Pashtuns , making fun of their culture , calling them , Jahil, savages and cave-dwellers and what not like all MQM-walas. I asked him whats his beef with us?. He dropped the bomb, claiming he is Yousafzai from India. But he is very proud Mohajir and altaf is great blah blah.

Karachite is probably as much pashtun as the next man from Bihar lol, and even the very few who may have pashtun admixture well they are as English as those descendants of the English slave masters in the Afro-Caribbean in fact at least those Jamaicans can speak a crude form of English, these Muhajirs can not even speak a sentence of pashtu.

How did this thread get 22 pages long? Most people have talked !@#$ here rather than anything constructive. Pakhtuns are as racist as muhajirs and Punjabis. There's no innocent and oppressor her. Period.

Our education across the board should teach kids about diversity in Pakistan and teach them about tolerance.

Pakistan one of the least racist countries? Tell that to the Pakhtuns

It is other way around. Pakistan has provided platform to more than 1 million Afghanis, and more than hundred thousands pathans are scattered in Karachi, Lahore and Azad Kasmir combined. Compare that to Peshawar and Afghanistan, and i will be surprised if non-Pukhtoon gets back home alive from Afghanistan.

Those who complain about racism tend to the biggest racists in the history of the world. #True DAT

. . The slaughter and rapes of non-bengalis happened after defeat of Pakistan army.

d
:woot:.......The slaughter of West Pakistanis and Biharis started before the army action. On 23 March 1971 to be precise. Please refrain from posting false stories.