Pakistan LCB participated in training exercise in Sri Lanka.

Para troopers or para military ?

I do use my brain before i open my mouth; the 41 positive ratings, few pinned topics in this very forum as well as zero negative rating and a low post count is a testimony to that. Your judgement is definitely flawed.

Pakistan has given us an opportunity. Instead of showering frustration, take a lead, put your energies where your words are. Anybody can stand and criticize but in the presence of so many institutions, your criticism stands null and void. And On top of that you found a heck of a topic to unleash your trolling antics here. Jungle warfare compared to economy, agriculture, tax etc.

Written on a keyboard should be hammered in stone! excellent post!

Of course srilankans are the masters of this jungle warfare ,the fought in these thick dense forests for decades and defeated tamil tigers.
But what value such a training have for pakistan army?Where we have such thick and dense forests?\
And those motorcycle stunts were more filmy than practical .

:omghaha::omghaha:
Maybe the long war on terror has made u forget that army's not only for fighting on own soil.

better we stop sending solders and start sending economists to friendly countries .our military is doing great our economy sucks
Imported piya kar, local kuppian pe pe kar sathya gaya hai, yeh try kar.
images-5.jpg

mported piya kar, local kuppian pe pe kar sathya gaya hai, yeh try kar.
images-5-jpg.500520
Thats some expensive shit man :) Above Rs 30,000.Probably he can afford black or red label though.

They can ride motorbikes in the jungle ?
Trail bikes perform quite good at uneven forest terrain.
Hope u guys know Gen Zia set up the SL SF!

As for bikes ... bikes and quads are used by SF & army.. i posted so many pics...

Even FC Balochistan uses them.

Old pic of LCB;
C482523F-8326-42ED-AD2C-39CD8BFAB2C1.jpeg

yehi peeta hoon bhai kasam le.lo
you must be very financially cool.
Who is your dealer in islamabad? I guess malik family

but it cures people:D, every one's gotta try it atleast once in life.
I used to be a heavy drinker once.But now just drink occasionally. Making it a habit is very destructive.Alcohol literally destroy families and relationships.There is a reason in the west people call it a home wrecker.

you must be very financially cool.
Who is your dealer in islamabad? I guess malik family

I used to be a heavy drinker once.But now just drink occasionally. Making it a habit is very destructive.Alcohol literally destroy families and relationships.There is a reason in the west people call it a home wrecker.
ab khuly aam un becharoon ko zaleel na karao . bus wohi mehran wohi phone call :lol:

Konsa or kesa zaleel bhai.Everyone in this field knows about them ;)
Silver colour mehran? or sometimes black colour honda city

Konsa or kesa zaleel bhai.Everyone in this field knows about them ;)
Silver colour mehran? or sometimes black colour honda city
janab main aik aik nhi mangwata hoon poora qouta aik sath mangwa leta hoon dil kiya jab khol li dil na kiya to kai din na kholi mode ki baat hai

Bulls title
These ppl dont know shyt.

LCB is now almost 6+ year old.. these guys have proven their mettle ! Born in the fire!

Raised by SSG & other SF... training in various international SF contests and joint trainings with NATO and other Friendly states!

And fighting WOT.. these guys are Pak answer to US 75th Rangers.

81E6B574-6497-41EF-8F8A-1143B031C88F.jpeg
DCCD771F-63DE-4C23-B13B-572B8C56F95A.jpeg
B052A72F-4440-44CB-945C-0AC4298FC0E8.jpeg
AFA2A012-DCF6-48B9-8AB5-7895244F5635.jpeg
EBED216A-F116-4380-A34A-285D678497A8.jpeg
B00017F9-5BC7-4BC1-80DF-42F84656A880.jpeg
8A4FE50F-EB49-4312-A409-1DEFDC7D6EBF.jpeg
5CF72B5B-C666-4446-AB3A-74AE39DBFCCF.jpeg
09205251-3535-4BE1-A290-E2356E277E5B.jpeg
03DFC85D-2C45-468D-8E92-950F22ADEEBE.jpeg
9BD1F706-7DCB-4C79-87FE-9953DF10D822.jpeg
D4C3B1B6-91A2-40E7-A2EC-D1BD7CC27736.jpeg
02109F20-1BF2-4F49-BDDF-B313DF7C3620.png
1AC7BE86-84BE-4D4B-944A-69D1D75F6729.png
7D7C8D1A-4FCA-4F36-857F-88424D0C1DC7.jpeg
BDE303B8-2F26-4A24-968F-6100FCE9F4FF.jpeg
98317A11-6132-4C9A-9C3C-8B2047CB9CFB.png

Of course srilankans are the masters of this jungle warfare ,the fought in these thick dense forests for decades and defeated tamil tigers.
But what value such a training have for pakistan army?Where we have such thick and dense forests?\
And those motorcycle stunts were more filmy than practical .

:omghaha::omghaha:
Have you been to the LoC? Or even in border areas near Afghanistan?

better we stop sending solders and start sending economists to friendly countries .our military is doing great our economy sucks
sometimes ai wonder why twitts like you are on a military oriented forum?
Ever visited siasat dot PK? or pakwheels dot kom?
Those are better forums for the likes of you.

sometimes ai wonder why twitts like you are on a military oriented forum?
Ever visited siasat dot PK? or pakwheels dot kom?
Those are better forums for the likes of you.
you mr missile lover its called freedom of speech . not every citizen love missiles crazily like you and a different opinion is must here . or you want sheep like Indian forums ? those whom chanting jay hind jay hind day night ? do you want dummies here ? sorry i got a brain and i have a point of view on everything .