Pakistan has to accept India as big brother

"Facts are stupid things", Ronald Reagan. A man after your own heart, no doubt.

So, Indian poverty is our fault, eh?
Here, we thought maybe it was your economic policies, exorbitant defense spending, or corrupt politicians. And, it turns out, it was Pakistan's fault all along. :rofl:

Dear, oh dear.
Looks like someone is playing the victim and trying to lay the blame elsewhere.

It was not about India. It was about India and Pakistan both......

Lets fight 3 more wars then without getting anything because we both are 2 strong to yeild results without mutually assured destruction.

:undecided: I think after 50 years our grandchildren would be doing the same on :pdf: "Kashmir kiska hai?"

"Facts are stupid things", Ronald Reagan. A man after your own heart, no doubt.

I'm actually more of a Bill Clinton man myself.

So, Indian poverty is our fault, eh?
Here, we thought maybe it was your economic policies, exorbitant defense spending, or corrupt politicians. And, it turns out, it was Pakistan's fault all along. :rofl:

You might not be rolling on the floor too long if you knew how much each war cost our respective countries, and in economic and developmental terms, how many years/decades they set each of our countries back by.

And yes, we had one extra one with China too.

Wonder if your GDP has an algorithm to take these into the mix.

Cheers, Doc

You might not be rolling on the floor too long if you knew how much each war cost our respective countries, and in economic and developmental terms, how many years/decades they set each of our countries back by.

We could have avoided two of these wars if Kashmir had been resolved.

Jee hazoor.

And we would have avoided all of them if Partition had not happened.

And ..... ad nauseum.

So .....

Jee hazoor.

Cheers, Doc

Jee hazoor.

And we would have avoided all of them if Partition had not happened.

And ..... ad nauseum.

So .....

Jee hazoor.

Cheers, Doc

Yes, we know. It's all Pakistan's fault. Our very existance is the cause of India's poverty.

No its other way around.

Just kidding. Indian poverty has nothing to do with Pakistan. But yes if India and Pakistan were on peace then defenitely defence spendings would have have been lower in the subcontinent.

Man, you have got a serious chip on your shoulder.

Develeopro bhaijan! :smitten:

aapke desh ke figures main kyu research karoon? Isliye maine pooch liya. It was definitely not a holier than thou attitude. I presented facts for India and they are outstanding. If Pak too is doing well on the alleviating poverty front that is good news all around.

And quoting the famous words:
Paani mangoge, khoon denge;
Kashmir mangoge, bhoon denge.

That is crude, but I hope you get the idea of where I am coming from. Isliye LoC to fataafat permanent border ka consensus karo aur SAARC/SAFTA ko meanigful banao.

from this tread title, i can feel the indian hegemonic behaviour is devouring all its neighbours.... what if indian become regional superpower?? what you all expect will happen then?? and what if india overtake china to become the solely superpower in asia?? and what will happen to the world if india become as strong as usa?? will it behave like current usa threatening the world peace with its formidable economic and military powers?? if today india swaps its position in term of strength with china, then what will happen to pakistan????? south asia will be in total mess filled with hatred and backwardness?? isnt it a duty for a stronger country to help out weaker ones to maintain its influence??? be awaken!!

from this tread title, i can feel the indian hegemonic behaviour is devouring all its neighbours....
How? In 1947 how many neighbours did we have. In 2009, how many neighbours do we have. I rest my case.

what if indian become regional superpower??
Start your qs with when, not what if
what you all expect will happen then??
exactly what you are thinking
and what if india overtake china to become the solely superpower in asia??
hypothetical
and what will happen to the world if india become as strong as usa??
hypothetical
isnt it a duty for a stronger country to help out weaker ones to maintain its influence??? be awaken!!
provided the smaller does not act like the bigger

Becharey Kashmiri loagon ko bhi poonchna hai, keh aisi hi kar do?

khatte angur. Indira Gandhi-ZA Bhutto Simla Agreement, LoC is the basis of any settlement. over-riding the Kashmiri papers in UN. If this bit has been to hard for your Army, media, politician combine to sell to your public then it is their problem.

To view a nation of cow worshipers as a “big brother” is abhorrent to any self respecting Muslim. For that reason, Pakistan can never accept such a thing.

Best for India to accept the creation of Pakistan and get over it.

Why do your types have to make it about religion all the time? Anyways I don't have the time, patience or resources to set right what Zia did to you. Good luck.

Military Forum Latest Posts