Pakistan Govt likely to raise petrol prices by 25.5 litre

POPEYE-Sailor

In the name of GHABARANA NHI HAI.

#Pakistan Govt likely to raise petrol prices by 25.5 litre

An increase of Rs25.58 per litre in petrol price has been recommended.

The government is likely to surge price of high speed diesel by Rs21.31/litre, Rs23.50 kerosene oil and Rs17.84 light diesel.

A final approval in this regard will be given by the Prime Minister Imran Khan today

104914560_2834164123377934_8949856519025403376_n.jpg

In the name of GHABARANA NHI HAI.

#Pakistan Govt likely to raise petrol prices by 25.5 litre

An increase of Rs25.58 per litre in petrol price has been recommended.

The government is likely to surge price of high speed diesel by Rs21.31/litre, Rs23.50 kerosene oil and Rs17.84 light diesel.

A final approval in this regard will be given by the Prime Minister Imran Khan today

View attachment 644880

Ap ka ghabrana bunta hai.... Sharif kabhi bhi nahi bunienga PM

I dont know why today kids so much rude and bad manners
If only your kind was shown their place more often then Pakistan wouldn't be in the mess it is now. Day and night support rapists of Pakistan but we should address you with tameez and tehzeeb.

You are addressed in a manner in which you deserve.

Petrol prices increased several fold after OPEC cut production so you cant enjoy low prices forever. In Australia Petrol was 90cents at one point but now it is back to 1.25$/litre so this price is very much justified. Prices are fluctuating so they might reduce by next month again.

Well one thing is for sure. The Pti is never coming to power again after their incredible performance. -0.4% growth, rate what do you expect. But Ofcourse they will blame everything and everyone but themselves. These days they like to blame everything on corona.. 25 rs increase wow. To top it off their own ministers are openly sAying what a mess this government has made. Tbh I believe this government doesn’t really give two cents about what the public feel, say or do, they just impose everything as if they are owners of a small company when they’re suppose to be its servants.

The whole world is in negative growth and you don't determine who comes or doesn't come in power, wait till 2023 and be surprised.

IF the price of crude oil is increasing in the international market, how is this the governmen't fault?

Petroleum products are likely to become more expensive in Pakistan from July 1 following a rise in the price of crude oil in the global market.

The price of crude oil, which was $20 per barrel in the world market two months ago, has risen to $41.18 per barrel, showing an over 100% increase in the commodity’s price.

The international price of oil has been volatile since the COVID-19 pandemic gripped the world. This period also saw a historic low in the international price of oil when it dipped below zero.

In Pakistan, the volatility in international prices of oil turned into an oil crisis as several oil companies stopped selling petrol and long queues were seen at the few pumps where the fuel was available.

Economist Dr Waqar says in the budget, the government has announced that it will be fixing the petroleum levy at Rs30 per litre while an additional 17% sales tax and freight margin will also be imposed.

OGRA will send a summary of the prices to the government by the end of this month after which the prices are expected to be revised.

https://www.samaa.tv/money/2020/06/pakistan-petrol-prices-likely-to-increase-from-july-1/

If only your kind was shown their place more often then Pakistan wouldn't be in the mess it is now. Day and night support rapists of Pakistan but we should address you with tameez and tehzeeb.

You are addressed in a manner in which you deserve.
So what the fk govt is? It is the responsibility of govt to control the sudden rise or fall petrol prices.