Pakistan Govt likely to raise petrol prices by 25.5 litre

Jabh normal tax nahi denge tau phir aisa hi hoga. Waise bhi poore region mien sabh se kam price hai abhi yani is region ke baqi mulk aur bhi tax laga rahe hien petrol pe.

Mager humien tax bhi nahi dena aur sahuliyat bhi chahiye.

COuld you please post the comparison price in other country with pakistan if you have

incompetency of govt at highest level

half of the month, petrol was not available and now sudden increase , inflation will shoot up as well
why? no one down the price of products while oil price was low

Bro at least what they said they do it not like Pak Govt, where they got money for covid 19 from world bank n asia bank. Where middle class people paying 1.5 million ruppes in private hospital bills.
They reduced oil prices for past 45 days and petrol pump stop selling petrol it was vanished in the market for 2-3 weeks.
Weak govt and made of jokers - Great Achievement

They produce oil at $2 a barrel, Pakistan doesn’t. The world economic shock even forced them to to increase the price so much to find avenues of income. And the funds we are getting for covid cannot be squandered to keep the oil price down. If in theory we try to do it, we will eat up those funds in a matter of months and then what? Because now the world is opening up and oil prices most likely are not going to go down to the same levels.

change the topic title

govt already raised, notification issued , new prices to be implemented from 12.00 am onwards

why? no one down the price of products while oil price was low

that's another example of sheer incompetency by the govt,,,

I think stage is being set to ousted PTI Govt and funny thing is, they don't know whats happening with them and how to manage

that's another example of sheer incompetency by the govt,,,

I think stage is being set to ousted PTI Govt and funny thing is, they don't know whats happening with them and how to manage

I think it's beyond them now. Every mafia has court support. Sindh govt stopped taking any action against sugar mafia

so what exactly prime minister has power now? i think with current system Prime minister has very limited powers which he can not use against their own because of loosing seats or allaince support or if he go against mafia that will be court standing against his decision.

They produce oil at $2 a barrel, Pakistan doesn’t. The world economic shock even forced them to to increase the price so much to find avenues of income. And the funds we are getting for covid cannot be squandered to keep the oil price down. If in theory we try to do it, we will eat up those funds in a matter of months and then what? Because now the world is opening up and oil prices most likely are not going to go down to the same levels.

Stop making divergent from the topic
Bilal even fan of IK in shock - Grt Achievement

2020-06-26 22_30_50-Facebook.png

It can very well happen. When international price goes up, it can an should go up.

You want Pakistan government to control sudden price rise in international market?
Then why there is no sudden rise in India China and even in BD?

Bilal even fan of IK Fan's in shock - Grt Achievement

View attachment 644904

Bhai it doesn’t matter. Pakistan cannot keep prices down if the international prices go up. It’s just a fact of life. Whether even IK himself like or want it or not.

Check prices in all of South Asia. It’s twice to two and a half times ours.

Bhai it doesn’t matter. Pakistan cannot keep prices down if the international prices go up. It’s just a fact of life. Whether even IK himself like or want it or not.

Check prices in all of South Asia. It’s twice to two and a half times ours.

What is the current price now in international market?

Then why there is no sudden rise in India China and even in BD?
Because they actually kept the price same when there was a crash in international price. In fact, india if I am not mistaking increased it to meet revenue shortfalls due to corona.

i think with current system Prime minister has very limited powers which he can not use against their own because of loosing seats or allaince support or if he go against mafia that will be court standing against his decision.

Wtf...stop making excuses to save IK incompetent ***. Idiot, lowered down the prices without giving second thought that increase will also be a sudden shock. Govt should had bought more oil in order to manage the increase in prices over 2-3 months but sudden increase by Rs 25, will make them look idiots.

IK has all the powers but he just don't know how to run the govt. He even can't select a proper team, all this govt knows is NAB cases against PML-N.

Stage is perfectly being set up to ousted PTI govt in few months time yet IK can't see it. Afsoos!