Pakistan crackdown on Afghan refugees amid fears of influx: report

If that makes me a "liberal fundo" than i sure am its only fucking national interests.. that todays world cares about..

jummay ka teray say kia taluq tu chumay kar note pay bas aur bongiyan hank.................

i dont care what world care or not

jummay ka teray say kia taluq tu chumay kar note pay bas aur bongiyan hank.................

Lmao.. if you dont care about the world.. tou tu nay "ummah" ka theeka uthaya howa hai? your so called ummah doesnt exist.. the muslim countries are the deep shit or fucking with eachother over secterian shit... n last but not the least.. every country cares about its national interests.. unlike us morons..

Lmao.. i you dont care about the world.. tou tu nay "ummah" ka theeka uthaya howa hai? your so called ummah doesnt exist.. the muslim countries are the deep shit or fucking with eachother over secterian shit... n last but not the least.. every country cares about its national interests.. unlike us morons..

caring about our country is part of Islam

a person like you has a hard time to understand that

if someone is in trouble or fighting that doesn't demolish or nullify Islamic teachings

caring about our country is part of Islam

a dumb idiot llike you has a hard time to understand that

if someone is in trouble or fighting that doesn't demolish or nullify Islamic teachings

Does Islam also teach not to get verbally abuse or is it specifically related with the supreme ... of PTI = Pakistani taliban institute?

Muhajirs gave up everything for Pakistan so who gives a **** if they are Indian or former East Pakistanis whereas Afghans are only squatting because they know there is nothing for them in Afghanistan. Their situation is most pitiful because they hate and spit in the faces of those who feed them.
Any data or survey on 3 million Afghan refugees, that how many of them hate and spit on Pakistan. I find them rather more concerned with naan nafqa

Cut this ummah crap, you are punjabi they hate you even more. Read this latest news

kidnappings of Pakistani on rise in Afghanistan

Monday, May 12, 2014 - Islamabad—Kidnappings and incidents of harassment Pakistanis, who are working in Afghanistan in different organizations contributing towards the rebuilding of the war-torn country, have increased, diplomatic sources in Afghanistan said on Sunday.

In the recent past, a number of Pakistanis were kidnapped and some are being harassed by the Afghan intelligence agencies, they said.

Giving details of some incidents reported to the officials, a Pakistani Engineer and Head of the state-owned National Engineering Services Pakistan (NESPAK) in Afghanistan, Mr. Farmanullah Khan, and Muhammad Farooq, Site Inspector (NESPAK) were kidnapped on his way from Jalalabad to Torkham on January 1st and was kept in captivity for 47-days. They were lucky to escape good on February 17th, when an operation was being carried out by ISAF/NATO against the militants in that particular area.

Farmanullah was overseeing / executing many developmental projects in Afghanistan, undertaken by Pakistan, including 400-bed Jinnah Hospital in Kabul, 200-bed hospital Naeb Amanullah Khan Hospital in Logar, Liaquat Ali Khan Engineering University in Balkh and Rehman Baba Hostel, Kabul.

Another Pakistani Muhammad Azam, a Site Inspector of NESPAK, who was supervising the Naeb Amanullah Khan Hospital Logar, was kidnapped on 23rd September, 2013 on his way from Logar o Kabul. He was freed by the kidnappers on 27th September, 2013 after paying US$ 17,000 as ransom to the kidnappers by the relatives of Muhammad Azam.—NNI

They don't even spare Nespak
engineers who are helping get Afghanis back to civilization, thats how barbaric these people are.

jesa sawal wesa jawab lakin gali nae

Read your post again.. Islam also tells us to reach your goal n than help your "brethern" (lol in afghanistan case).. jaeeb mein chawani nahi aur chalay hate filled bigots ka help karnay k liye.

Monday, May 12, 2014 - Islamabad—Kidnappings and incidents of harassment Pakistanis, who are working in Afghanistan in different organizations contributing towards the rebuilding of the war-torn country, have increased, diplomatic sources in Afghanistan said on Sunday.

In the recent past, a number of Pakistanis were kidnapped and some are being harassed by the Afghan intelligence agencies, they said.

Giving details of some incidents reported to the officials, a Pakistani Engineer and Head of the state-owned National Engineering Services Pakistan (NESPAK) in Afghanistan, Mr. Farmanullah Khan, and Muhammad Farooq, Site Inspector (NESPAK) were kidnapped on his way from Jalalabad to Torkham on January 1st and was kept in captivity for 47-days. They were lucky to escape good on February 17th, when an operation was being carried out by ISAF/NATO against the militants in that particular area.

Farmanullah was overseeing / executing many developmental projects in Afghanistan, undertaken by Pakistan, including 400-bed Jinnah Hospital in Kabul, 200-bed hospital Naeb Amanullah Khan Hospital in Logar, Liaquat Ali Khan Engineering University in Balkh and Rehman Baba Hostel, Kabul.

Another Pakistani Muhammad Azam, a Site Inspector of NESPAK, who was supervising the Naeb Amanullah Khan Hospital Logar, was kidnapped on 23rd September, 2013 on his way from Logar o Kabul. He was freed by the kidnappers on 27th September, 2013 after paying US$ 17,000 as ransom to the kidnappers by the relatives of Muhammad Azam.—NNI

They don't even spare Nespak
engineers who are helping get Afghanis back to civilization, thats how barbaric these people are.

there have been killings of Chinese and kidnappings of Chinese in Pakistan so by the looks of your post whole Pakistan hates Chinese ?

no they are simply "terrorist activities"..............genius

Read your post again.. Islam also tells us to reach your goal n than help your "brethern" (lol in afghanistan case).. jaeeb mein chawani nahi aur chalay hate filled bigots ka help karnay k liye.

bigot ko sab bigot hi nazar atay hayn...........

there have been killings of Chinese and kidnappings of Chinese in Pakistan so by the looks of your post whole Pakistan hates Chinese ?

Well Chinese are not harassed in Pakistan are they? In couple of years chinese workers in Pakistan will be around 20,000. While Pakistanis getting kidnapped, harassed, etc is normal in Afghanistan.

70% crimes are comitted by Afghanis in Peshawar. You don't give passports to terrorists/criminals.

Any data or survey on 3 million Afghan refugees, that how many of them hate and spit on Pakistan. I find them rather more concerned with naan nafqa

You just need to speak with any of them, you are a perfect candidate for Afghan hatred on this forum yourself.

bigot ko sab bigot hi nazar atay hayn...........

Ok haha .. do visit their forums n see the love of the educated afghanis for yourself... your ummah nonsense will want to get burry itself ..

Well Chinese are not harassed in Pakistan are they? In couple of years chinese workers in Pakistan will be around 20,000. While Pakistanis getting kidnapped, harassed, etc is normal in Afghanistan.

70% crimes are comitted by Afghanis in Peshawar. You don't give passports to terrorists/criminals.

In Pesh not many people even want to rent their houses to them.. the people consider them untrustworthy... kabuli can kill his brother for 50 rs... they are into criminal activities... even in bara the shop keepers will attract you towards his shop by taunting the afghani was a mohajir ...