Pakistan bans 'anti-Pakistani Army' film 'Children of War'

Fucking ****, he's of Indian blood and so is that who're he is fucking LOL!
Pakistani housewives lust for Indians like that whore you dirty **** cunt we can see it here:
View attachment 31680

Pakistani katuas like @pakdefender only do whores while Indians are banging there housewives. It is fact that the Pakistani circumsised penis means they become desperate and crave the std ridden whores while we **** their married housewives who cheat on them with us,

hahah , butt hurt much I see after seeing that Pakistanis have been doing taking of indian women at all levels from all sides
indian men are very ugly and they have tiny little peckers thats why indian women go after Pakistan men

I've experienced this first hand , on abu dhabi an airport a married indian woman with two children came up and sat next to me and the manner of conversation and suggestive talk that the lady did was very puzzling and amusing , she was very very frustrated and didnt care that people behind us were begining to stare at what ever the **** she was saying , I could tell she was very horny she was telling her child 'I wish somebody would just take me' , you guys are very limp , your women know it the world knows it

:D
Yes, he is half gora. So? His father was Indian, meaning that when he banged the housewife it was Indian DNA going inside of her. And I have found others, look at the other news website I posted.:D

He was not even half Indian. Koi aur dhundho bhai

Pakistan shall hired hollywood to make a movie called "plight of kashmir". Show how indian soldier raped and terrorise the people there.

Mark RAMPRAKASH, kohn gorah heh? He's a practicing Hindu lol.

penh chod da puttar , his mommy is english and his daddy is from caribean , of indo-guyanise decent

and speaking of caribean , indian women also like taking from the west indians ... hahhaa see here the love child of ViV Richards with and indian Neena Gupta

Sir-Vivian-Richards-Neena-Gupta.jpg

The girl in the following two pics is the love child between Viv Richards and Neena Gupta

1.jpg

neena2.jpg

penh chod da puttar , his mommy is english and his daddy is from caribean , of indo-guyanise decent

and speaking of caribean , indian women also like taking from the west indians ... hahhaa see here the love child of ViV Richards with and indian Neena Gupta

Sir-Vivian-Richards-Neena-Gupta.jpg

The girl in the following two pics is the love child between Viv Richards and Neena Gupta

1.jpg

neena2.jpg

Yaar i have seen her in some movies i think. These bolly actresses are crazy about bats.

Which means he is half Indian you retard product of cousin marriage. There is Indian DNA entering that who're slut Pakistani housewife and causing her to cheat on her pakistani husband.

He's a black african not an indian you pice to shit , that gave it to the indian and out came the love child

Black African? HAHAHAHAA! His dad is a Indian living in Guyana who moved to India and his mother is white. Are you facing retarded randi ki bacha? Does he look African in his picture? Lol you are dumb bastard you fucking circumcised **** LOOOOOOL

Viv Richards is a black african , I see you are losing it there pencil dick

indian women like taking it from Pakistanis , they like taking it from Black Africans but they dont like ugly limp indian men

:D

Sreesanth_4.jpg

The World Renowned Zionist " FITNA ".
Had the world supported pro-civil values Syrians three years ago 150,000 Muslims might not have been killed in civil war, yes?
I don't give two shits about palestine or Israel, nuke each other to pieces.
I'm pointing out what should be clear by now: you can't support a "normal" Pakistan without supporting Israel. (At least there's no way out of it I can see.) It's been tried but once the person is accused of being a Zionist if they fail to support Zionism they have had to re-arrange their value structure to elevate tyranny once more. That's why Pakistan is still in trouble and why Bangladesh is becoming a nastier place.
Wow talk about BS and delusions! What you are doing is called unlawful occupation and barbarism! Just because you keep ranting doesn't mean the world believes your lies!
I've provided readers here with what appears to be all the tools they need to demonstrate that Israel's conduct is lawful, legal, and humanitarian and that instead its the world's perception of Israel that is flawed. These tools can be employed to set Pakistanis thinking straight - to pay attention to cause-and-effect rather than emotionalism or war pornography, to elevate laws above mobs and dictators, etc.

But it takes courage to use them and Pakistanis who bray about their superior courage become timid individuals when it comes to straying from the flock. You'll probably want to discuss with two or three friends and then all of you together make your stance.

It gets boring when you repeat the same shit over and over again....
I honestly thought you could deliver on the insults...You've effectively lost my interest...
Pakdefender is doing a better job at this point and he isnt even that caustic...

Bhaiya i don't want to get banned. If you want to be insulted then let me create another id. Lasghta jhab takh bhaiyas do char ghali na kale, pechware mein kujli rehti hai inko

Had the world supported pro-civil values Syrians three years ago 150,000 Muslims might not have been killed in civil war, yes?
I'm pointing out what should be clear by now: you can't support a "normal" Pakistan without supporting Israel. (At least there's no way out of it I can see.) It's been tried but once the person is accused of being a Zionist if they fail to support Zionism they have had to re-arrange their value structure to elevate tyranny once more. That's why Pakistan is still in trouble and why Bangladesh is becoming a nastier place.
I've provided readers here with what appears to be all the tools they need to demonstrate that Israel's conduct is lawful, legal, and humanitarian and that instead its the world's perception of Israel that is flawed. These tools can be employed to set Pakistanis thinking straight - to pay attention to cause-and-effect rather than emotionalism or war pornography, to elevate laws above mobs and dictators, etc.

But it takes courage to use them and Pakistanis who bray about their superior courage become timid individuals when it comes to straying from the flock. You'll probably want to discuss with two or three friends and then all of you together make your stance.

You are one delusional jew, at least Pakistanis accept mistakes happened in Bangladesh war while for you what ever Israel does is lawful.

If you're going to accuse someone of being delusional you should be able to list specifics that can stand up to review. If the specifics can't stand up to review that's how you know that it's your convictions at fault.

What does Viv Richards have to do with Mark Ramprakash you fucking retarded piece of shit cunt? Are you that retarded? Seriously? Did your mum drop you on your head as a baby or something? Or are you a product of Pakistani cousin marriage? And why do you take so long to type you fucktard? Are you t
Hat retarded that you are trying to figure out the keyboard? It's really simple you fucking ****.
Actually I think I realise the reason, you are to busy fingering your cousin like a good **** bastard son of cunt whore.
And here is another article you dumb cunt.View attachment 31682

you want to know whats taking me so long ? im doing indian sluts at my place, they have told me that they are related to you, when Im finished with one then I laugh and come over here to see your *** on fire and tell you how butt ugly you are and your women lay butt naked under neath us as the ask for more , they can't get it from ugly *** limp dick indian men so they like to take it from us Pakistanis

If you're going to accuse someone of being delusional you should be able to list specifics that can stand up to review. If the specifics can't stand up to review that's how you know that it's your convictions at fault.

UN have repeatdly demanded Israel to stop illegand displacement of innocent Palestinians and claimg further land. Did Israel stop? I know Israel is tiny tiny country, but what she is doing is wrong. I personally have nothing against Israel, lots of similarties between Israel and Pakistan.

Why Israel isnt in favor of Palestinian country?