Pakistan, Bangladesh broadcast prayers at Hagia Sophia

good thing of south asians muslims is they hate sangis of india but love sangis of turkey :lol:

about madrasa its cancer you have to cut it or it will multiple number every year :rolleyes:

Similar to how you have to cut the beard, before it grabs a Kalashnikov.

wow do you think once you conquer the country they have any choice ? can you buy today qurtaba masque from spain ?

This is the real world. Not a Disneyland

Christians sold the place. Now the new owner can do whatever he wants to with the place

You atheists need to live with that

Christians sold the place. Now the new owner can do whatever he wants to with the place

also you guys live with mandir on babri mosque and more upcoming events too . after all this is real world

Then why do our countrymen cry when they mock our religion and religious characters ?

It's their country and their magazines, they can do anything they like right ? Including drawing anyone they feel like, irrespective of whether said person is a revered religious figure.

Similar to how you have to cut the beard, before it grabs a Kalashnikov.
they reproduce so faster then you can cut them sir you have to be hurry and shut down regulate madrasas before its eat BD like they have eaten pakistan .

We didn't sell babri mosque

We would strive to rebuild it
same like sultan modi have paid it already . and indian ulema counsel revived that amount and land already :D

Then why do our countrymen cry when they mock our religion and religious characters ?

It's their country and their magazines, they can do anything they like right ?

They would mock you anyways

They were mocking you when it was a museum

So let it be. We would turn our legally bought mosque back into a mosque and would also stop them from mocking us. I don't find anything wrong with it

they reproduce so faster then you can cut them sir you have to be hurry and shut down regulate madrasas before its eat BD like they have eaten pakistan .

Don't worry brother, it's God's job to punish them, it's our job to send them to him.

In the coming months, another rapist Jamati mullah ATM Azharul Islam, will be sent to God.

f0637d5a-d801-4a3b-8813-2bfb6b2917b7.jpg

He will wave bye bye for the last time soon.

Sultan modi might have given you the money

Muslims never got any money nor we demanded it
you ar enot indian nor turk you are abdullah :D its not your problem you can not even enter those countries without they give you visa sir . kesy ker lety ho itni :rolleyes:

Thank God, there is no 'Ummah' passport, else I'd have to jump off the roof.

All Bangladeshi Ummah Fanboys will meet their ummah once they're 6 feet under.

Many people are crying when Israelis are killing Palestinians but they shed a tear when the millions of poor starve in our countries.

Meanwhile, Palestinians live in better conditions than our shitholes and party in nightclubs in Ramallah.

Don't worry brother, it's God's job to punish them, it's our job to send them to him.

In the coming months, another rapist Jamati mullah ATM Azharul Islam, will be sent to God.

View attachment 655200

He will wave bye bye for the last time soon.
its a mind set not a person dear you can hang as many as you want but unless you chance mindset thousands new madrasas will be open and millions will graduate from them hate and bloodshed only .

a Muslim to and bhuddist - islam is religion of peace
bhuddhits replied to him - and you think our religion teach us how to rob the bank ?:lol:

Thank God, there is no 'Ummah' passport, else I'd have to jump off the roof.
also your country have huge issue of tableeghi jammat this is another cancer to society . rouge people do not want to work leave families behind and go to tableegh to those countries whom they did not understand language and culture .

Randi rona tum kar rahai ho aur bol mujhai rahai ho

Turkey has done what it was supposed to. Live with it
randi rona to ab tera hoga jab aqsa will turn temple of solomon inshallah :D

Every channel that aired this should be fined, it's absurd that Bangladeshis are cheerleading for turkey's internal matters.

Unpaid labour ? Cheering for an inexistent Ummah ?

Don't make me laugh, have some shame, you're Bangladeshis not Turks.

Go do your ummah a service, go to Dhaka and feed the poor, those are also members of this 'Ummah'.

Pathetic Ideology.

Being Bengali isn't enough ? What's all this fantasy of some international Ummah league, stick to your roots or apply for Turkish citizenship, see If they will take you.
We are muslims

If you don't like it fcuk off somewhere else

randi rona to ab tera hoga jab aqsa will turn temple of solomon inshallah :D

Jo bhi hoga dekha jaye ga. Tum randi rona kiyun kar rahai ho. Ban gayi masjid. Ho gayi shaam

And Bangladeshis don't need lesson from you to how to run their country. Un ko kia lecture dai raha hai?