Pakistan All Star XI vs International World XI: Oct 20th and 21st

Hyde

SENIOR MODERATOR
The match is about to begin and Geo Super is showing it live.

Here is the live streaming for this match and lets participate in this wonderful match being played after 3 years in Pakistan!

It's unofficial but at least we have some international players back on the Pakistani soil

Geo Super Official Link:

http://www.youtube.com/user/geosuper?v=re3R06drM30

if for some reasons, the above link didn't work, Click on Channel 10 of this website

Live Cricket - Watch Cricket Streaming, Watch Live Cricket | Free

or Cricinfo for Scoreboard

Pakistan All Star XI v International World XI at Karachi, Oct 20, 2012 | Live Scorecard | ESPN Cricinfo

oops, I think Cricinfo changed the time. I think it will be started after 1 hour and 1 minute.

Pakistan XI 12/0 after first over

Such a small boundary that is,

I wonder many leaked edges and potential catches are going to be sixes and fours in this ground :lol:

Funny comment I just read.

Afridi and Imran Nazir shudnt be playing together. Afterall Afridi is Pathan and Imran Papu Baacha. Thats is the reason Afridi failed in T20 WC

Man I could hit sixes on these small boundaries all day long.

This is looking like a joke.

Man I could hit sixes on these small boundaries all day long.

This is looking like a joke.

Yeah I guess my interest is reduced to half due to boundaries being too small. They were supposed to have a normal ground so the chances of catches was even higher

Actually I just learned the boundaries are smaller because the other team has players that haven't played international cricket for a long time.

This is getting ridiculous. So many runs being made

I am supporting both teams but slightly more sympathy for World XI

Actually I just learned the boundaries are smaller because the other team has players that haven't played international cricket for a long time.

Yes most of those players haven't played international cricket since a while. But it would have been wiser to have slightly bigger ground so there was some role of bowlers as well

Yayyyyyyyy OUT!!!!!!!

This is getting ridiculous. So many runs being made

I am supporting both teams but slightly more sympathy for World XI

Yes most of those players haven't played international cricket since a while. But it would have been wiser to have slightly bigger ground so there was some role of bowlers as well

Yayyyyyyyy OUT!!!!!!!

LOL yeah.

World XI are fielding like Pakistan right now.

oh kya ho raha hai :rofl:

aik aur catch drop :rofl:

Seems like Pakistanis are busy giving them catches and they are busy dropping them and giving them more n more chances :rofl:

It seems Pakistan will make record runs. A world record perhaps.

I don't think we should take their batting side lightly. They are not children either.

If we can hit on short boundaries so can they.