pak vs india wc 2019 group match

Difference between Pakistan and Indian Spinners is that Indian spinners move the ball from different area of field confusing player

While Pakistan Spinners tend to ball in same area for long spells

Pakistan no longer has a bowling attack we can called world class by any imagination

Pakistan is playing to loose the match, team selection can't be worst. Also should have batted first...

There is no place for Imad Waseem, Shoib Malik, one trick pony Fakhar Zaman, Wahab Riaz...and the team captain Sarfaraz Ahmed as well...

62527689_1280317638783536_9112572313093537792_n.jpg

Lol, it seemed unlikely for Pakistan from the start, but Sarfaraz can be quite stupid sometimes. In a tournament where first team batting usually sets a score and wins, he hands the the the inititive over to India.
Conventional wisdom and all the experts were saying it'll be tough going for the batsmen in the early part but Pak squandered it. Good toss to lose for India, looking good for a big score but Pak bowl well in the death and long way to go in the match.. let's see what happens.

400 lag raha hai

good game india!

rohit 200 keh mood may hai

True man ,thanks for your concern though , we are striving hard so that no one dies due to hunger , thanks for your dua again

Brain dead Indians after fake propaganda by their media buy it line hook and sinker.

A recent estimate puts this figure at over 1.5 million children a year—over 4,500 child deaths a day. A third of these could have been averted if children did not go to bed hungry night after night. These figures suggest that over 3,00,000 children die every year in India because of hunger.
https://indianexpress.com/article/o...icef-poverty-national-health-mission-5276194/

The facts from your own media, not Pakistani propaganda.

Key facts about hunger in India
Largest India is home to the largest undernourished population in the world
14.9% of our population is undernourished
195.9million people go hungry everyday
21.0% of children under 5 are underweight
38.4% of children under 5 years of age are stunted
1 in 4 children malnourished

Originally Answered: How many people died from hunger in India?
  1. Hunger remains the No.1 cause of death in the world. Aids, Cancer etc. follow.
  2. There are 820 million chronically hungry people in the world.
  3. 1/3rd of the world’s hungry live in India.
  4. 836 million Indians survive on less than Rs. 20 a day.
  5. Over 20 crore Indians will sleep hungry tonight.
  6. Over 7000 Indians die of hunger every day.
  7. Over 25 lakh Indians die of hunger every year.
  8. The number of hungry people in India is always more than the number of people below official poverty line.
https://www.quora.com/How-many-people-die-due-to-hunger-in-India

Please look at your state rather than producing propaganda against Pakistan.
We have slipped, we know that, we will sort it out. We were far better than India in the past. We have work to do, but India is no one to lie to its people rather than looking at their deep problem.